Photos: Former Governor of Edo State Lucky Igbinedion celebrates his mother's 80th birthday in grand style | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 May 2016

Photos: Former Governor of Edo State Lucky Igbinedion celebrates his mother's 80th birthday in grand style

The 80th birthday celebration of Mrs. Maria Oredola Igbinedion, mother of former Governor of Edo State, Chief Lucky Nosakhare Igbinedion and wife of Chief Gabriel Igbinedion, the Esama of the Bening Kingdom, was celetrated in grand style on Friday at Best Western homevile, Edo State.

The colourful event was attended by dignitaries from all parts of the country; senators, governors and state dignitaries, including the former Governor of Kano State, Sen. Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso, the former governor of Kebbi state Alh. Abubakar Musa. More photos after the cut...

44 comments:

1. Happy birthday to her

2. Happy birthday mama

3. Happy 80th birthday celebration to her

4. And our looted money keep going wastefully and unnecessarily... The don't know what to do with the money anymore.. Chai😂

5. Happy birthday ma

6. Family of affluence...Happy birthday ma

7. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin15 May 2016 at 15:39

HBD to gran ma.

8. HBD Mama Lucky! She's still looking strong & sound!! Age with grace ma

9. May God bless your new age and may you age gracefully mama.

10. Lucky the thief

Miss Freeborn!!
    Freeborn Zina is LIB best commenter

11. Gd 4 dem

12. For Criminals like this to still have the brazen audacity to publicly show their shameful face in this country amounts to gross ineptitude of the govt. to seriously tackle the menance called corruption. You can't tell me there are no sacred cows! Mtshewww

1. It's a whole load of nonsense

2. Sebi the govt under "hero" convicted Lucky but set him free with a stupid 3 months sentence.

13. Good! HBD to her..

14. Happy birthday ma
    If u stay in delta, Pls email me.

15. So she's older than her husband? Hmmmm

16. It's always nice to see people attaining such age HBD

17. Happy birthday mama. May God bless you and may you live long! Amen

18. Lucky the BIG thief.

19. Make money at home
    http://dollarcell.com/?ref=272271

20. Wow! Beautiful woman o.. Wat did he ever see in Cheryl men sha

21. Lucky no dey smile at all?