Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 May 2016

Photo of the day

This has been trending on Instagram and Twitter. It's s woman and her flamboyant head-tie (popularly called Gele) at a Wedding in Lagos. Photo Credit: Instagram | lutosingbela

64 comments:

1. Material wey she fit use make two more geles

1. Show!

Dis is new trend and never seen lik dis. Nice one Sha.

2. Madam Kofo lmao #Epic

3. http://dollarcell.com/?ref=282761

4. FadaOnoyima will faint if he sees this one in his church

5. This is way too much. Guess she wanted to be the centre of attention

6. Maybe she's the bride's mother.

7. Lol

2. Ghen Ghen. #lindaobserve!!!

3. Lol...she'd better stay at the back biko! I can't deal

4. Henhen.... People for her back sorry oo

5. How will she enter a car abi na leg she take come

6. This one na correct canopy she carry 4 head.lol

7. Lolz i no fit allow dis kind woman with Dis kind tin stay for my front.

8. If she no tie am big how u for notice am

9. Lol...am sure this woman like attention.

10. Like seriously??? Linda take note!

11. Lol! Someborri will decide to carry load on her head! She should have carried a real mortar and pestle on her head!!!

12. That's silly,not flamboyant.. And ugly too!

13. Ewo gele yanya Lori ajigbotoko😜😜😜

14. Hahahaha this is very funny, yes oo owo epo

15. Kilimanjaro........lol........gracia

16. Such pple shud be made to sit at the back of the hall.

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

17. Ogini di nka??? Upon say she wowo diee, she stil carry troubl for head join am...

18. Haaa! Wetin person no go see 4 Naija. To get your 100% sure soccer prediction tips..visit www.fortunatusblog.com

19. What a dubious headtie,a fried or cooked chicken part can neatly be stolen with it without notice.

20. I know this woman,she is a member of my church and I know to always tie her gele like this.

21. When craze wan start..

22. Lol see the front like trumpet mouth

23. Notice me! Next plz..

CHANGE MANIAC

24. Ogini!!!! Make I see road biko

25. Dis one na how many yard she use do dey Gele....she too much

26. Hello wonderful people, hope you are enjoying the weekend. You can now get as much as 50 likes for any photo you want on Instagram for N1000. Thanks for your patronage, God bless us all. Add us on bbm 7AE4B742

27. How can something like dz b treading

28. It's the lady behind her. This woman's gele is small and modest.

It's the picture angle and timing cause am.

***Lush

1. Thank you for observing correctly no one is that extravagant

29. How did she enter the car? Abi na when she reach the venue she tie am? Looks like, cos I don't think she checked her mirror

30. She wants to stand out amongst other women. Nice

31. How can I even give this one a close up shot? Her face will just be hidden at d bottom of d gele...

32. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin21 May 2016 at 14:25

Owambe thing.

33. Hey everybody look! it is SAT 1..Nigeria's missing satellite

34. it is good but not as creative as my mother in-law,i will send it for you people to see

35. Lolsomebody plus tell dis woman dis is 2016 not 1960

36. The said woman has aso oke on..... How did that transform to other material above it

37. The said woman has aso oke on..... How did that transform to other material above it

38. This woman has aso oke modestly tied on her head...... This is photo trick how did the upper part transform to this sego headtie