This has been trending on Instagram and Twitter. It's s
woman and her flamboyant head-tie (popularly called Gele) at a Wedding
in Lagos. Photo Credit: Instagram | lutosingbela
Hello wonderful people, hope you are enjoying the weekend. You can now get as much as 50 likes for any photo you want on Instagram for N1000. Thanks for your patronage, God bless us all. Add us on bbm 7AE4B742
64 comments:
Material wey she fit use make two more geles
Ghen Ghen. #lindaobserve!!!
Lol...she'd better stay at the back biko! I can't deal
Henhen.... People for her back sorry oo
Creativity at it peak
Its nice
This is load not gele
Lol nice
No be small thing ooo.
How will she enter a car abi na leg she take come
This one na correct canopy she carry 4 head.lol
Lolz i no fit allow dis kind woman with Dis kind tin stay for my front.
If she no tie am big how u for notice am
Lol...am sure this woman like attention.
Like seriously??? Linda take note!
Lol! Someborri will decide to carry load on her head! She should have carried a real mortar and pestle on her head!!!
Lol...
SCARFACE
That's silly,not flamboyant.. And ugly too!
Dis1 na umbrella
Ewo gele yanya Lori ajigbotoko😜😜😜
Hahahaha this is very funny, yes oo owo epo
Kilimanjaro........lol........gracia
Ajuuuuuu
Such pple shud be made to sit at the back of the hall.
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
😂😂
Ogini di nka??? Upon say she wowo diee, she stil carry troubl for head join am...
Haaa! Wetin person no go see 4 Naija. To get your 100% sure soccer prediction tips..visit www.fortunatusblog.com
What a dubious headtie,a fried or cooked chicken part can neatly be stolen with it without notice.
I know this woman,she is a member of my church and I know to always tie her gele like this.
When craze wan start..
Lol see the front like trumpet mouth
Show!
Dis is new trend and never seen lik dis. Nice one Sha.
Notice me! Next plz..
CHANGE MANIAC
Madam Kofo lmao #Epic
http://dollarcell.com/?ref=282761
FadaOnoyima will faint if he sees this one in his church
This is way too much. Guess she wanted to be the centre of attention
Maybe she's the bride's mother.
Lol, Gele of the century.
See the Nigerian Family that entertain their guest with hot BJ and S3x
Ogini!!!! Make I see road biko
Dis one na how many yard she use do dey Gele....she too much
Hello wonderful people, hope you are enjoying the weekend. You can now get as much as 50 likes for any photo you want on Instagram for N1000. Thanks for your patronage, God bless us all. Add us on bbm 7AE4B742
How can something like dz b treading
Nawaoooo (wahala de)
Overload...👀
It's the lady behind her. This woman's gele is small and modest.
It's the picture angle and timing cause am.
***Lush
How did she enter the car? Abi na when she reach the venue she tie am? Looks like, cos I don't think she checked her mirror
She wants to stand out amongst other women. Nice
How can I even give this one a close up shot? Her face will just be hidden at d bottom of d gele...
Owambe thing.
Madam Kofo
Thank you for observing correctly no one is that extravagant
Hey everybody look! it is SAT 1..Nigeria's missing satellite
it is good but not as creative as my mother in-law,i will send it for you people to see
Notice me
Tagged #imustbenoticed
Lolsomebody plus tell dis woman dis is 2016 not 1960
Hahahahaha
The said woman has aso oke on..... How did that transform to other material above it
This woman has aso oke modestly tied on her head...... This is photo trick how did the upper part transform to this sego headtie
Heeeyyyy! Lobatan!