North West chats to Kim Kardashian's fans on Snapchat | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 May 2016

North West chats to Kim Kardashian's fans on Snapchat

Kim Kardashian, her husband Kanye West and their daughter Nori went at the celebrity hotspot of Nobu in Malibu on Saturday. While they waited, Nori played with her mum's phone while she (her mum) was on chat and started playing with her fans, raising a collective 'oohhs' and 'ahhs'. More photos after the cut...

30 comments:

1. Norri is so beautiful, Kimmy looking fabulous.

2. Replies
    1. North has Kourtney's smile. :)

2. Yes she does @the smile

3. And this is NEWS??????

4. Anything for attention... Mtchewww!!!

1. When u post things on ur Facebook page, Instagram or snapchat (that's if u hav) do u do it for attention??? Ewu!!!

5. Today Linda no go gree me rest with kardashians news

6. Hmm! Why do Kanye and that Kris's boyfriend look like twins.

9 Reasons Why Men Cheat

7. Lil woman is living the life

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Kim is a killer abeg... I love this family abeg no doubt....

9. Beautiful... When will kanye start dressing like a normal human being that has sense tho?

10. Cutie, very soon, Nori'll get a Nose job!

#proudnurse#

11. Beautiful girl

12. Adorable Nori, lovely Fam

13. Every tin na news for Una... I don't envy u guys @all

14. How about Nori READS A BOOK!!!! NORI GOES TO SCHOOL!

15. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin15 May 2016 at 14:44

16. Linda talk true wetin the Kardashians done give u chop, Infact we don dey watch their reality show 24/7 for ur blog

17. Her step grandfather carried her. The boytoy.