North West and her cousins have fun during Cuba vacation (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 May 2016

North West and her cousins have fun during Cuba vacation (Photos)

Kanye West and Kim Kardashian's daughter North West, 2, had so much fun when she alongside her cousins Penelope, three, and Mason, six were taken to an amusement park in Havana, Cuba by their parents Kim and Kourtney. More photos after the cut.

37 comments:

Enjoy. More Instagram followers for you

Which one is north west and her cousins? Call their names together abeg. Ur favouritism for kim & her daughter is so glaring

Dats d idea

Issokey.

Good for dem. Linda take note!

Smilin....smilin.....vry nic!

Seen...am not a robot mbok Linda

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

That's all they do! Have fun!

they are just becoming so beautiful as they grow

latest on tiwa and hubby's marriage scandal

wow. they are just so adorable

see adam oshiomole's parting gift to civil servants

I have this cloth Kim is wearing,hum! Esokwam Na ihe anako.jumbo

Penelope and North seem to be so fond of themselves

police tortures another teenager to death

Cute

Gd 4 them

cutestlove said...

Lovely kids.

Do these kids go to school at all? Or private tutors?

KEY-POINT said...

OK

WOMANENOUGH said...

passing bye>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Kim! You wan shit?

i admire this family alot

man dies while having hot sex with a teenager

Good for them.

NORI PLS GIVE ME YOUR SANDALS...............

Hapi family

onyinye eddy said...

Is Kim preg in d 8th pics

Nice one.....cute kids

This is one family that stick together. I love them
Check out www.townkryer.info and become a townkryer yourself😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

That's nice

Nicee

Have fun jare! This Life is one

Beautiful!

tenin said...

@onyinye eddy honestly I thought same. I had to zoom on the picture...that means she(celebrities)tuck their stomachs in just to look perfect. Cos I come dey wonder how they quickly shed off the pregnancy weight and potruded stomach..propaganda! And we will be killing ourselves to have bodies like theirs'...nawa

tenin said...

@psalmuelle aka samstone I just wonder why they don't do. Charity or something....atleast contribute to the human race

Eku vacation

Mumu ni didnt u c whr she mentioned dere names or do u expect her to name all of dem on a headline #readwellbeforecommenting

Yetty k said...

Happy family

Look at dis fool. Ewu gambia. All these retarded fools on lib. Hw my comment take concern u.

Soul said...

Who wears heels to the park?! Hiaaaa oooooh. And see the demarcation her post parturm waist trainer is giving her tummy. Lol