Nollywood actress Oma Nnadi buys Mercedes-Benz GLK 350 (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 May 2016

Nollywood actress Oma Nnadi buys Mercedes-Benz GLK 350 (photos)

Congrats to her. See more photos after the cut...

48 comments:

1. Congrats o. E nor easy, especially right now.

1. Congrats to her. Linda take note!

2. Gd 4 her

3. Question is, how did she afford the car? I don't even know who she is, and nollywood ain't paying that much! Ask Kate henshaw, ufuomar McDermott, Uche jumbo.. I'm sure y'all get the pattern now.

4. Wow! Congratulations o

2. Good for her.Too much fuel in her garage

3. Congratulations to her + she's beautiful.

4. Who is she?how does it add 1kobo to my pocket,moreover this shows she is not prudent!.

Young lady get ur priorities right.

1. Lmao...why so mad?What if she has gotten her "priorities" right already??

5. Awwwwwww great and awesome
    congrat my there.
    Your pussy business is paying well good one dear keep charging the guys.

1. Freeborn! Freeborn! We have taken Judicial notice' of your madness!

6. Wow lovely one congrats to her

7. Omoh d babe no dy smile at all ooo... Badest ride !!!

8. Maga don pay..congrats bae

9. 5Milion naira cash enjoy sis God bless your Hustle.But pls let's read thisNAIJA: WELCOME TO THE REAL WORLD!
    "Most Nigerians don't realise we've been living in The Matrix. This subsidy removal is the red pill that may wake us up to reality.
    We are poor. We are broke. We've been raped, pillaged, looted and left for dead.
    All these years our economy has been sustained on the junk food of corruption. We have kwashiorkor but because we look chubby we think we are healthy.
    Those two bedrooms in Abuja going for N700 million. Those make up artists charging 500k and pre-wedding photo shoots for 700k. Aso ebi for 90k. Buying Rolexes and Ferraris. Range Rover Sport all over Lagos like keke napep.
    It is all fake. It's all a mirage. We've all been living off the spoils of corruption. That's why the country is so hard now. No money circulating. Because no money to steal and rent flats and shops for girlfriends. For civil servants to pay bogus tithes of N500k. For senators to spray dollars at their daughters' weddings. For lagos big boys to spend N2m every Friday night at nightclubs.
    It's time to face reality. The party is over. Now we may see the real Nigeria and Nigerians.
    Now that money will go into our roads and bridges and hospitals. It will benefit those who don't have a rich corrupt uncle with connections in oil and gas. Those who can't travel to Dubai to celebrate birthdays. Those who don't know what Coldstone ice cream tastes like.
    Hopefully the real estate markets will crash. The theives with 15 houses in abuja will be forced to sell them fast for cash. I would prefer if EFCC seized and auctioned them, though.
    All those in the service industry will have to revaluate their pricing. You can't charge 500k to paint faces anymore; free money don finish.
    Welcome to the real world.

1. Well said Chioma. Well said... A pity thou. Only a few will understand what you wrote up there... Linda is not left out

2. At Chioma Ella, what re blabbing in essence?

3. Anonymous 2:01.you are iti that's why you don't understand I wasn't referring to oma either so what d hell are you doing on my post ewu.@ Rodbel thank you my brother.

10. Congrats to her....she still de learn

11. At this old age this one is showing off a ride.

12. With which money please? I don't even know who she is. Nollywood of where? Hiaaaa ooohhh

1. Abeg laff wan kpai me oh

2. @Ella I love your analysis of Nigeria at now. You've got brains thou. And to the pretty lady celebrating her success, God bless. But if it's not your hustle then shame on you.

13. I love benz congrat to her.

14. This nollywood seems 2favour the women than the men....hmmmm!congrats to here

#SEAneverDRY

1. Yes na..cos d ladies advertise dem selves ok nollywood..most of dem sell deir bodies..I don't envy deir luxurious life

15. If you drive this car from Oworo to Lekki everyday, you'd be spending about 15k-20k weekly on petrol.

16. And some people are not even concerned weda Naija dey kill us or not. Congrats ooo#Lindangwanu#

17. Congrats dear. It's not easy and as For u Mr freeborn hiding under a blog to always say rubbish about everyone make ur investigations bfore you come out to talk. Fool.

1. How much are they paid? How would she afford such car? Is like you are one of the them?hustling with your body hiding under the shadows of nollywood.our minister, governors and senator pay very.enriching biches with our tax payers money.

18. This useless ignorant old ashawo....., very ugly nd shapeless thing. Her ashawo is paying nd her juju is working.

19. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin15 May 2016 at 15:05

Who she EPP?

20. Nwanyi Imo. Ada oma. Congrats

21. She's beginning to grow on me. Congrats!

22. Dose this really needs publication? Abeg joor..who she help? DODORIMA AFRICA

23. I respect dose dt use benz

24. I know the babe wella, she's the CEO of Sasha's hair extensions Lagos. Keep flying high dear. You ve done wonderfully well.