Nigerian man meets his look alike at work...you'd think they were brothers (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 May 2016

Nigerian man meets his look alike at work...you'd think they were brothers (Photos)

Wow...

125 comments:

1. Somebody's dad played away,not sure whose dad but one of these men's dads isn't d biological daddy

2. They should trace their dna.

3. Wow! They look like brothers o

4. DNA test.

There are so many possibilities from this picture from adoption to cheating.

***Lush

5. Maybe they are brothers, they should ask their dad or mum

2. Woooooow too! Linda take note!

3. make una go ask una parents question.

1. Exactly! They better go for a DNA test or something...they could pass for twins!

4. Replies
    1. My dear oo
      I no know where Linda see resemblance for here
      Na just the beard like you said..and the SMILE..
      Nose, eye head shape are different

5. I see no resemblance

POPULAR LIB READER!

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY
      ^^^Adult Content^^^

Thank you, it the beard DAT is deceiving linda....

2. Am nt surprised....cos I can c u are blind

3. Ur senses are blind

6. Separated twins at birth

They are from same womb

#PeterObiForPresident2019

7. They looks like twins.
    They should go for DNA test who knows if one of them father do away match outside all this yoruba men cannot be trust spreading sperm any how like bitch day gift.

1. Freeborn dat is y... hmmmm now I realized dat u don't know ur parent I think u don't even have one. Bastard igbo boy. Gaot

2. Freeborn or whatever is ur name. Is that english?

8. chei, they really look alike. They could pass for brothers

9. They should better go and ask their parents questions when they Get home they may be twins separated at birth o. We have seen such in Nollywood and even Hollywood o

10. They looks like twins.
    They should go for DNA test who knows if one of them father do away match outside all this yoruba men cannot be trust spreading sperm any how like bitch day gift.

11. Wowww potential baby daddies

12. Sure...they really look like brothers n they look cute too

13. Brothers from different parent

14. Wow... they really look alike

My name is oduoye idayat

15. Brothers from different parent

16. wow
    they really look alike
    two handsome guys
    single i hope?

17. he's twin was either given up at birth or sold or the nurses stole one. they shud do a DNA test. my advice

18. They have to do DNA testing men😨

19. They should check well. They are from same father. One is the product of an away game. Linda I also know your sister from another mother........

1. Lol...u're wicked ooooo

It's mhiz Annie

20. These two are related they just don't know it yet.

21. Wow, they look so much alike.

22. Wow, so alike #GodsCreature

23. He must be a bastard son. Insult me u wld be insulting ur parent instead

24. One of their parents knows something about them. They should dig deep. I'm astonished.

25. Beard gang biko they should shave let's look again

26. Are u kidding me?? This is beyond look alike. They look like twins.

27. they r definitely brothers maybe they don't know

28. Wow... so much resemblance

29. Smilinn....smilin..datz coool

30. Wow! Its a lie

31. Say What? Please they better ask their mom some questions. The resemblance is too much. Look like twins
    Dollar Tree

32. You'd think they 'are' brothers not were.

33. Princess Sarah20 May 2016 at 18:26

Dey got it.

34. Both of you need to ask your momma question

35. Twince.........nurses @the time of their birth has a question to answer......

36. They should find out from their mothers cos they may be related

37. What is "Wow" Linda???!! They don't look alike! Mtcheeeew!!...

38. Hope one of the Dad didn't play away match

39. Pls go and do a DNA test, that is your twin brother. Thank me later.

40. They have to do a DNA

41. These guys are twins who were separated at birth. They should press their parents well, someone will confess.

42. They should ask their Papa and Mama them oo

43. End time look

44. I would want them to ask their parents serious questions

45. Not just brothers, but twins. Sure, they are not blood related?

46. I suggest both of you ask your parent's serious question

47. Make demi go check things well well. One mama fit dey lie. Na so God dey catch people. Oya! Yorubanollywood plot don nack.

48. #lobatan. Too much resemblance

#LiB ADDICT#

49. Our father's are not trusted . Dna test I suggest.

50. They better go do DNA. They may be brothers in deed.

51. They look alike no doubt. It's amazing. For everyone there is a look alike somewhere.

52. They should better go and ask their parents...

53. The resemblance is so striking. They can pass for twins really.

54. Please each of them should take their dad and mum in for serious questioning or better still do a DNA testing asap!

55. More like twins. So its true we all have a look alike somewhere.

56. They should investigate each other...they might share the same ancestral fathers!!!

57. More like twins. So its true we all have a look alike somewhere.

58. You guys beta ask ur Mamas the truth behind your birth......lolz

59. Mbanu! Serious explanation is needed here by either of their fathers biko...

60. Quite a striking resemblance ����

61. Mnhhh. Seen. Two bros from different mothers

62. You found urself a brother, chill.
    READ MORE VIA http://nairapuls.com

63. My gawd they dnt look alike in anyway! I repeat that do not look alike. Enough of all these attention seeking already

64. They need to ask their parents hehhehheheh

65. One of them has a striking resemblance with Jason Derulo.

66. O boy!!!...u guys should bring ur parents together with the hospital officials where u wr born so they can explai this...

67. Na him papa born am joor

68. Look alike? As in them no be Ejima? Na wa o.

69. Yeah... They share some semblance

70. Yeah dey look alike

71. the resemblance is too much oh

72. Which Nigerian film de go on for here
    Some doppelganger sh** going on
    Someone wasn't faithful

73. Wow, mehn.. Dez guys are Twins, dey shud dig deep!

74. Somebody's mother or father has done away match!

75. They should do DNA test... they may just be brothers

76. Oando Kingsley

77. jeez this is scary

78. Seriously nw. R u sure dy aint twins seperated at birth.? Dy beta confirm ooo

79. jessica jackson21 May 2016 at 02:47

Y'all calm down.. The one on suit is actually my brother.. and he just found his doppelganger.. no need for talks bout DNA.

80. There mama sell one to another person or the nurse that take their birth thief one.

81. There mama sell one to another person or the nurse that take their birth thief one.

82. There mama sell one to another person or the nurse that take their birth thief one.

83. Esther Dangana21 May 2016 at 08:28

This is serious,they look like identical twins.

84. Wow!! So much alike. They should yield to advise. DNA is designed answer

85. Doppelgänger!!!