N500K cash reward offered for missing person, Bukola Olowookere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 May 2016

N500K cash reward offered for missing person, Bukola Olowookere

Bukola Olowookere, a children teacher at a Church, Place of Mercy Parish, Area 26, Zone 3 of Lagos province 61 has been missing since May 5th after she left work for home.

A N500,000 cash reward has been offered by the Parish to anyone who has any information that may lead to her whereabout. Please contact Mr. Kayode Olowookere on +2349083961518 if you have any confidential information on her whereabout or Pastor Ajayi Olubunmi on +2348033007739 or the nearest police station.

31 comments:

1. I wish I wil just see her now now.lol

2. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin16 May 2016 at 06:09

I pray she will be found ijn.I wonder why d family might be going thru now,too bad.

3. This life sha, i pray nothing bad should have happen to her

4. Her husband is d prime suspect.. They should start the search and interrogation with him. It's possible he found a new bae and decided to do away with the old one. Just my personal thoughts anyway coz I don't trust men these days.

5. Ihe na eme now. That's what Buhari caused#Lindangwanu#

6. I pray she is safe wherever she may be. Linda take note!

7. i hope she is alive and safe wherever she is now.

SCARFACE

8. Issorai...

But why the ransom??? Is she running from something or is she just missing?

If they keep putting ransom on missing people's head, then missing will be the new kidnapping.. Just saying

9. Dear Lord please protect her.

10. Hmmm

11. Oh no! I pray she returns safely

12. Vabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com16 May 2016 at 08:13

WooW...Manhunt

13. Eyah hope they find her soon

14. God av mercy! I pray she is still alive.

15. God pls make a way for bukola to be seen,sis the mighty miracle hand of the Lord shall locate you.in Jesus mighty name.AMEN

16. Eyea,i pray she is found safe and sound. This is becoming rampant oh,God pass them!

17. Aunty Linda why u go add to de nearest police station ...wen I see 500k na em I go inform police I don dull myself be DAT na....pls remove DAT to de nearest police station....Cus I no go carry 500k dash police wen I get problem to solve wit DAT cash....even if I see her we go sign say dem go give me d money if na her before I go show dem wer she dey...Cus na dem say dem go reward anybody wey see her

18. God pls we need ur help here

19. That's some kinda cash... My uncle, Mr Mike Negbenebor has been missing for years now and after all the money spent by his daughter Caroline Adeneye, wife of Dayo Adeneye... He still not found. Was chatting with my cousin Carol recently and she said they have done all that and no result. So I want to use this opportunity to appeal to everyone if u ve any useful info do let the police know about it. I assure u, u will be rewarded with more cash

20. May she be found