Man who followed rescued Chibok girl to the state house is her brother, not her abductor - Presidency clarifies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 May 2016

Man who followed rescued Chibok girl to the state house is her brother, not her abductor - Presidency clarifies

According to the presidency, the man who followed Amina Nkeki to the state house is her elder brother and not the Boko Haram predator who got her pregnant. Also, Amina is the only surviving female in a family of 13. She is not the only child of her family as was earlier speculated. 

37 comments:

1. J Martins *in Juliet voice* take note!

1. Man who followed rescued Chibok girl to the state house is her brother, not her abductor - Presidency clarifies

The rescued missing Chibok girl's "bokoharam" husband is now her brother. That awkward moment when you realize you don fuck up and you're now trying so hard to cover it 😂😂😂

2. Tired of this whole charade

2. How does it change the word scam

3. Now we can rest

4. Now we can rest

5. God please come and rescue Nigeria.
    So his no longer boko haram because brain washed oby speak against it? Truth is coming out i give u hausa small time to expose una self so that the world will no how extra miles u guys went to just to remove Jonathan by forming boko harams and planning chibok scam.
    From now to next week we go hear that soldiers has rescue more of them and fools will be thanking GOD WHY THE GUYS ARE THERE LAUGHING AT UNA IGNORANCES.
    NIGERIAN OPEN UNA EYES WHY NOT ASK WHERE THOSE SO CALLED BOKO HARAMS ARE?WHY THE GILT ARE JUST COMING OUT NOW AS IF THE BLOW WHISTLE FOR THEM?
    I AM BIGGER THAN THIS SCAM AN PLAN DEAL.

1. As much as some people hate you on this blog I'm one of the very few persons who are of the opinion that despite the way and manner you write or convey your message, you're a very reasonable person.

6. Na lie!!... I don't believe Mr President. This girl's story is a set up and misleading drama and they're trying to fix their fuck-up

7. All na wash wash...

8. Na waoh! boko haram pikin

9. Hmm

10. Well said
    Regardless of the criticisms and doubts trailing the rescue of these chibok girls, I think this government, our khaki boys and the vigilante deserve accolade for bringing back those girls. And I'm confident more girls would be rescued in the coming days/weeks.Ive never stopped imagining the pain and anguish the parents felt/are feeling living without closure for more than a year. It's humanity first, before doubts.

1. Ppl lik u and oby are d reason why women will neva get beta sense... Na air full ur brain

11. Well said
    Regardless of the criticisms and doubts trailing the rescue of these chibok girls, I think this government, our khaki boys and the vigilante deserve accolade for bringing back those girls. And I'm confident more girls would be rescued in the coming days/weeks.Ive never stopped imagining the pain and anguish the parents felt/are feeling living without closure for more than a year. It's humanity first, before doubts.

12. What's happening to her predator? Cos he voluntarily surrendered mean he should be free and telling us stories that touch?

13. They have realized their fuck up and are trying so hard to cover it 🙄😏

14. Ok if they say so..������

15. The drama is getting unfolded, different names different identities

16. Hmmm.... Yet our #Amina is an only child.... She now has a brother? OMG... These LIIIIEEES ain't coordinated.. You bad at everything and lies? Urghhhh! APC u really suck!

17. Ok o,we have heard

18. The picture is a clear evidence. I don't know how people reason sometimes. Linda take note!

19. Lie will dominate all the way.

20. SO NA NOW UNA KNO? MUMU GOVT

FELLOW NIGERIANS:
    1. This is just a diversion of attention from fuel price increase to Chibok girls.
    2. The first girl who is supposed to have been sexually harassed since two years (24 months), just have a 4 months old baby. This means that s he became pregnant 13 months ago (9 months pregnancy period+4 months age of baby). This means that for the first 11 months of sexual harassment without contraceptives, she never got pregnant. Please let us think.
    3. We have been told that the missing girls were writing Physics exams. But this second girl call Sarah said she was in JSS 1. Please let us think again over this statement.
    4. So let us continue the struggle for fuel price to be reverted to the former price N86.50.
    Please we can only make progress in this forum with sound arguments and not insults.
    5. This is just my views and opinions.

1. Dude, sorry o but some of your arguments don't hold water. Are you saying that if 2 people have been shagging for several months then the woman must get pregnant within that time? How about married couples shagging on a daily for years without conceiving. Just my view.

21. Use twenty lies to cover one...we expecting some more.

22. Confused leaders, confused administration...... . Buhari and his disciples are morons.

23. Confused leaders, confused administration...... . Buhari and his disciples are morons.

24. Dat girl dosnt look like who has been in sambisa 4 2years nd. D baby looks too heaalthy unlike a saambisa baby. Nd dat girl was she writing weac at her age as at wen shhe was kidnapped. Plz open ur eyes nd ears

25. I am in no support of any political party never had never will. But trust me when I say this administration is a mess. Nigerians voted APC onto power at a point when they just needed a saviour now its true what they say, hasty climbers fall easily. Bihari is fighting is enemies and nigerians are happy he is fighting corruption. I barely see the comments of Bonario lately. I guess he can't afford MB anymore. Truth be told, this is not the change we prayer for.

26. Hmmmmmm just passing by the truth about this Chibok Girls will definitely come out now one girl rescued millions story behind it for gullible Nigerians to believe I am watching to see the truth unfold..........

27. Like seriously? Didn't they say she's an ONLY child? Now she has a BROTHER? OK. Naija I hail!