'Living in debt just to keep up appearances is a disease' - Ebuka Obi-Uchendu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 May 2016

'Living in debt just to keep up appearances is a disease' - Ebuka Obi-Uchendu

Media Personality, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu shared this warning & recommendation for people who live in debt just to keep up fake appearances.

49 comments:

1. That's common in showbiz.Advice ur colleagues.Teebilz on my mind lol

1. lol. Absolutely no chill. You just had to revive tbillz' issue abi? People had already forgotten that he was just outed by his wife and you had to bring it up all over again. Weren't you guys friends? I mean he is very close to banky and so are you. Why would u now do this if it isn't an obvious jab. Lol. For all you people who want to be celebs. These people are the fake at set of people on the planet. They love u when u're up and hate you when u're down. I'd rather just be wealthy and not have too many friends in their yeye fake circles. I plead Linda Ikeji pleasings upon my life in Jesus's name. Lord please provide me with "shut up" money so all my enemies can decay with envy from within. Amen

2. Please I need help in getting my HND form cassonmerit@gmail.com

3. This is what most of you celebrities are guilty of

2. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin13 May 2016 at 14:47

To ur fellow fake celebrity I guest.

1. *guess* you mean... Thank me later

2. you "guest" indeed....

3. To Rukky, Kadiri & Jegede.

3. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin13 May 2016 at 14:48

To ur fellow fake celebrity I guest.lol.

1. Go back to school Asap. Guess u mean

2. English Na Ehim language? My sister speak as u like

4. How is this news?

5. Like noble igwe your friend abi . Hope you advise him

6. GOD BLESS YOU EBUKA.
    Many of these so called artistes in naija are living in abject poverty. I won't forget years back the day I went to one of them house with a cousin and found that he squats in the home of his elder brother. My mouth no fit close dat day. This is another reason I find it hard calling them Celeb.
    If you dey do celeb no carry am cone my side

7. Yeah he's on point..

8. Tell dem o! Especially our celebrities. Linda take note!

9. Teebillz is getting the help he needs,thank you very much.

10. Lol.... Most of the people in the celebrity circle live this life. They need d advice more...

11. True that..cut ur coat according to ur size

12. They are many about 95 percent Nigeria YEYEBRITIES are living in debt but keep appearing as if they are not.
    All na wash wash.
    Bitch am sure that u live the same before u repent?

13. It's a common in this century. Not just among celebrities. Nigeria is a poor country yet our leaders spend billions just to look flashy.

14. Na una way na,
    U sef 4 fall victim
    If no b ya fada in law
    Wia bail u when u wan
    Do white wedding
    So stfu.

15. VERY CORRECT. THOSE CRITICIZING BUHARI AND HIS POLICIES TAKE NOTE

16. Word

17. Noble have your heard? Wedding borrow borrow . It will soon passs and you will jump off a bridge to avoid debtors

18. Tell them mostly fake Abuja girls.

19. I know them very well, forming consultant who earn 1m per day, still no good clothes on, no better house or better life and they are always hungry but plenty grammar and British and know all the celebs names and locations

20. True.But Nna,tell us the truth,who are you shading? Lol

21. Anybody that knows a Sandra Palmer should please let her know this.

22. I think he is refering to Teebilz

23. Because this gold digger married a billionaire's daughter, he can talk now abi? foolish idiot.

24. NO B WATIN U DO TO CONFUSE "YOUNG SHALL GROW" PIKIN TAKE MARI U? MUMU MAN, U GET WOK B4? NO B FAKE LIFE U DE LIV?

25. Loooool! True!

26. Yea,that is true. You find so many of them in Lagos, Abuja and Enugu.

27. Wetin be noble igwe?