Late footballer Patrick Ekeng had a wife and daughter (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 May 2016

Late footballer Patrick Ekeng had a wife and daughter (photos)

26 year old footballer Patrick Ekeng slumped and died while playing a match yesterday in Romania. (Read here). He's pictured with his wife and daughter. May his soul rest in peace, amen.

58 comments:

1. Rest in peace dear. More Instagram followers for you

2. Awwwww! May his soul RIP. Linda take note!

3. Heya RIP

4. Sad indeed. Too young to die. Rip

5. M.U.M.U!!! What is Awwwww on a dead Person?? Nchiii

6. These guys need to be subjected to regular heart examinations. He basically had a heart attack

7. very sad
      RIP!

SCARFACE

8. The family should take heart

2. So young!

3. How sad!
    May his soul continue to rest.

4. Sad indeed, may his soul rest in peace

5. Chai...... Fine...young and energetic man...full of life.... I'm guessing he may have seen the signs buh ignored his body.... Abeg make Una dey check Una self wella before u do any strenuous and energy consuming thing... Including sex.... Yes u read me right..... Listen to ur body atimes... Take a break... Rest... And very importantly.... PRAY.....

6. Wht a pity..
    R.I.P to him.

7. Such a cute family 😪

8. *******************Nawa ooo !!!!!!!!! Y do most of these footballers awas slump to death on d field ?????????? Chai !!!!!!!! May he Rip

1. They have heart problems,& needed thorough medical checks to discover & fix it

9. UKAMAKA OKIGBO7 May 2016 at 09:28

SO SAD! MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE, AMEN.

10. Blood of Jesus! Quite sad!
    May he rest in peace.

11. Blood of Jesus! Quite sad!
    May he rest in peace.

12. Pls wat are my hearing about genevieve Nnaji?

1. Chai ....wat are my...all dis set of pple that bully on d internet

13. chai!!!!! such a cute famili

14. Sad Event, such a young and promising man.

15. Jesus! am so sorry for the loss o.. person just die like that? na wa o.. so sorry again

16. So Now, this beAutiful WoMan has become a widow. How saD

17. Awwww!!! Really sad! Rip! Adorable baby

18. Oh my!!! He was too fine. I bet he respected himself and his family because he didn't make noise about them.

19. So sad...may his soul rest in peace!

20. Chai...sweet family...Rip n my condolences to his family

21. It s very sad.beautiful family

22. May his soul rest in peace and may God comfort d family

23. Eyaa omalicha Nwa...rip kai
    His wife shud be strong oh

24. So young, may he rest in peace

25. Fiquei muito triste por ver a morte de um jovem de 26 anos .Que Deus conforte sua familia.

26. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin7 May 2016 at 17:51

Rip.too sad.

27. What a loss?

#Linda'spal