Kylie Jenner unfollows former bf Tyga on Instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 May 2016

Kylie Jenner unfollows former bf Tyga on Instagram

Kylie Jenner who recently broke up with her now ex boyfriend, rapper, Tyga unfollowed him on Instagram

50 comments:

1. Mtchew

2. Yepa๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚cant stop laffing oo,,after all the ups n down,,birthday Ferrari n so on I can't even tink of....na wa oo

2. So! She can decide to follow him tomorrow!

3. Lol...
    honestly, i've been long expecting the end of the relationship already tho.

SCARFACE

4. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Where she dey follow am go b4

5. Their drama..

Linda u post the nysc stuff I sent to u.... Pls post it so this people will stop joking with us... Up till this moment no call up letter and we re suppose to enter camp on Saturday... Or are they waiting for the strike so that they will use it as excuse??? Please o, aunty Linda speak for us, be our voice

6. Who unfollowed who pls.
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

7. Ifanyi ubah of capital oil and gas,pay us our six months salaries. Linda pls tell ur friend to pls pay us, our families are in shambles.

8. Linda pls spare us jare! It's either Kendall, Kylie, Kim or Khloe . it's boring already. Abeg leave the Kardashians alone. This is not news.

9. All this their publicity stunt to gain more popularity

10. It was going to happen anyway. Wish them the very best. #lindaobserve!!!

11. So wetin make we do??? Linda take note!

12. Chae! N dats d end o

13. Lol. That awkward moment. Too much drama with her bf ex. And her half bro's gf having his baby. She doesn't want to be entangled in that love baby-mama drama. Kudos to chyna! She won!! Black girls always win!!! Yeah baby..

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    That is the next step to take so am not surprised at all....

15. Chyna got to her. U don't mess with a black girl..hell no. Tygo go hate Blac Chyna die now. Hahahahahaha. Kylie, u can't reap where u didn't sow..

1. Dumb 8.01. And blac sowed!!! A stripper that only targets made rappers and men and insists on no condom during sex cos she wants to quickly get pregnant. Even if they don't marry her, the child support she gets from them keeps her in style. Is that the sowing you are referring to? I hope you know kylie is way richer than tyga. Daft comment.obviously you don't watch their show.Don't mess with a black girl my ass, that's why our black men keep running away from us. They'll rather marry semi whitey rather than us cos we are too conniving.

16. Smilin........smilin....vry funny.

17. Gheghen!!!... E don de happen!!! The amicable split wasn't amicable the way they made it look.. Breeze don dey blow small, fowl yansh don the open. We will still get to the root of their breakup.. We're approaching there small small.. I laugh dem in Swahili. Disgusting & dysfunctional people..!!!

18. Good she's letting go so soon..I wish her good luck in her d**k riding adventure ๐Ÿ˜œ

19. Maybe Tyga really wronged this girl... She acts like someone in a rage..

20. She whore asshole pinky ass kardabitches

21. And this news just increased my bank account and decreased the price of fuel. Smh at Linda

#still Lindas bae

22. Dis people are fools.. #Lindangwanu#

23. Hi Linda, I dont know why you think we care about this gist??

24. Just here following blessings and favour from God

OKORO UPGRADED

25. Am happy for her

26. She should remove the King name too

27. clearly stole this from theshaderoom.com and had the audacity to remove their logo. Weakness

28. Oh wait!she unfollowed him?hehehehe!i tut they want us to believe it din't end on a bad note!serves her right for stirring up all ds trouble in the first place !

29. A kardashian always leaves when a nigga go broke