Kylie Jenner shows off her Grillz, steps out in matching colour with her car | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 May 2016

Kylie Jenner shows off her Grillz, steps out in matching colour with her car

Kylie Jenner showed off the Grillz on her teeth and shared photos as she posed by her car wearing the same shirt colour as the car. More photos after the cut...

34 comments:

1. Is she happy with herself

1. Woww that was d exact thing that crossed my mind when I first saw d pic. She seems to be searching for not amidst all d wealth.

2. Woww that was d exact thing that crossed my mind when I first saw d pic. She seems to be searching for not amidst all d wealth.

3. Yes she is.

2. Money is good..enjoy tarlyn

3. She's living the life...Boss lady

4. Sigh... Some people are just blessed

5. It would have been nice if only she had a bit more education. Girls like this only attract riff raffs. Let's hope she hasn't started sniffing Coca Cola, myep, KOKAINA

6. The post Tyga era.
    I feel for Tyga, he lost everything.

7. The good life...keep flexing jor

8. Ezigbo nwa! Linda take note!

9. Yup! Pretty much!

10. after Khloe, i think she's the one i like next.

SCARFACE

11. ☆☆☆☆☆
    •••••••Life of the rich and famous•••••

#IMPERFECTME#

12. Good for her mehn money ehhhh.

*NWA 042*

13. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin28 May 2016 at 09:15

Good for her.

14. This is dope just like she appeared on www.doronize.com

15. Mtchewww. Get your today's May 28th Saturday unique soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

16. She's already getting over that bad ass niggga

17. Good for her! Is her time #teamflex#

18. She needs a decent white boy in her life.

19. Kylie touched her face again.