Kylie Jenner shows off her Grillz, steps out in matching colour with her car
Kylie Jenner showed off the Grillz on her teeth and shared photos as she posed by her car wearing the same shirt colour as the car. More photos after the cut...
It would have been nice if only she had a bit more education. Girls like this only attract riff raffs. Let's hope she hasn't started sniffing Coca Cola, myep, KOKAINA
34 comments:
Is she happy with herself
Money is good..enjoy tarlyn
She's living the life...Boss lady
Sigh... Some people are just blessed
It would have been nice if only she had a bit more education. Girls like this only attract riff raffs. Let's hope she hasn't started sniffing Coca Cola, myep, KOKAINA
missing my whips...rock on gal
The post Tyga era.
I feel for Tyga, he lost everything.
The good life...keep flexing jor
Ezigbo nwa! Linda take note!
Finest Grillz i've seen
Seen.
Sky high..
why waste money on data? Join pop9ja for latest free browsing cheat codes
Yup! Pretty much!
after Khloe, i think she's the one i like next.
SCARFACE
Money ooooo
☆☆☆☆☆
•••••••Life of the rich and famous•••••
#IMPERFECTME#
Good for her mehn money ehhhh.
*NWA 042*
Good for her.
Okau
This is dope just like she appeared on www.doronize.com
Mtchewww. Get your today's May 28th Saturday unique soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com
She's already getting over that bad ass niggga
Ok seen
Good for u, Kylie!
Good for her! Is her time #teamflex#
Enjoyment
She needs a decent white boy in her life.
Woww that was d exact thing that crossed my mind when I first saw d pic. She seems to be searching for not amidst all d wealth.
Yes she is.
Kylie touched her face again.