Kanu Nwankwo shares cute photo with his wife... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 May 2016

Kanu Nwankwo shares cute photo with his wife...

Cute couple...

51 comments:

1. What!!! Dis your wife smile no be here at all.. Looks like her beauty deteriorated.

1. Stern Stern Stern...u crack me up always...

2. Stern, u are a basket brained moron who doesn't filter the garbage that enters his myopic head before vomiting it! Unintelligent he goat!

3. Stern, u are a basket brained moron who doesn't filter the garbage that enters his myopic head before vomiting it! Unintelligent he goat!

2. Beautiful couple

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

4. Nice but she's not looking very beautiful here.

5. Fine small woman and her hubby.

6. Is that his wife or last born?

7. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin15 May 2016 at 21:26

Pretty woman.

8. Beautiful couple. Linda take note!

9. Who com b dat masquerade for their back wey com spoil this foto.

10. Gd 4 dem

11. See as she shine teeth finish

12. Dey look alike with deir open teeth

13. A New word has recently been added to the English dictionary,and guess what it is?The word is Buhari and is a verb which means travelling (to go). eg :I buharied to Enugu last week and currently buharing to asaba and will soon buhari to London next week! Feel free to use the word anywhere and anytime as it has been endorsed by over 6000 linguists and lexicologists around the world.Please share, while I Buhari to the next group🚶

14. A New word has recently been added to the English dictionary,and guess what it is?The word is Buhari and is a verb which means travelling (to go). eg :I buharied to Enugu last week and currently buharing to asaba and will soon buhari to London next week! Feel free to use the word anywhere and anytime as it has been endorsed by over 6000 linguists and lexicologists around the world.Please share, while I Buhari to the next group🚶

15. Great 1 brooo.gunners 4 life.

16. Dem fine like foreign winch.

17. Beautiful couple#Lindangwanu#

18. I like this relationship
    I mean the fact she got married at an early age....not the other way around😉

Miss Freeborn!!
    Freeborn Zina us LIB best commenter

19. They are so cute!!

20. Bros K, you still dey braid ur hair...Na wa ooo

21. Cute couple, but girl! Pls fix those eyebrows

22. Not her best picture. Still beautiful though . keep waxing strong guys.

23. Beautiful couple.. "Catch dem young", dats exactly the method Kanu used. Am sure he's 10yrs or more older than his wife but it doesn't really matter anyway. Love conquers all.

24. Abeg free us we d Nwankwos. We know Laura is hoping to be one.

25. This couple is an example to all the celebs couples in this country

*Comment by: BelieveAll.com *

26. They look a bit similar to Ogbonna Kanu and Laura Ikeji.....wink

*Linda's Future Hubby*

27. Her eyebrows tho.

28. Amara... Big ups to you girl... You look dope... You still simple... No fleek brow sef n u still with ur hubby.. Keep doing you.. Haters still looking ugly