Kanu Nwankwo shares cute photo with his wife... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 May 2016

Kanu Nwankwo shares cute photo with his wife...

Cute couple...

51 comments:

What!!! Dis your wife smile no be here at all.. Looks like her beauty deteriorated.

Beautiful couple

Loving dis couple

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Nice but she's not looking very beautiful here.

So cute...my name sake

cutestlove said...

Fine small woman and her hubby.

PakoBoti said...

Is that his wife or last born?

Pretty woman.

Beautiful couple. Linda take note!

GLOWREEYAH said...

Who com b dat masquerade for their back wey com spoil this foto.

Gd 4 dem

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Mehn!...see wife.Very Nice.

Aproko Queen said...

See as she shine teeth finish

Dey look alike with deir open teeth

Cute

A New word has recently been added to the English dictionary,and guess what it is?The word is Buhari and is a verb which means travelling (to go). eg :I buharied to Enugu last week and currently buharing to asaba and will soon buhari to London next week! Feel free to use the word anywhere and anytime as it has been endorsed by over 6000 linguists and lexicologists around the world.Please share, while I Buhari to the next group🚶

Great 1 brooo.gunners 4 life.

Lovely couple

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Dem fine like foreign winch.

Dee Tee said...

Simply cute!!!

Beautiful couple#Lindangwanu#

Really cute

Hana said...

I like this relationship
I mean the fact she got married at an early age....not the other way around😉

Miss Freeborn!!
Freeborn Zina us LIB best commenter

Femiluv said...

They are so cute!!

Lovely couple

CreebHills said...

oshey papilo i know say one day you go make us proud again, #iwasdetermine #papilo's Voice
Serena Williams Return to Winning Ways as she beats Madison Keys at 2016 Italian Open final|CREEBHILLS BLOG REVIEW'

Bros K, you still dey braid ur hair...Na wa ooo

Cute couple, but girl! Pls fix those eyebrows

Not her best picture. Still beautiful though . keep waxing strong guys.

Arsenal said...

Me like...

Beautiful couple.. "Catch dem young", dats exactly the method Kanu used. Am sure he's 10yrs or more older than his wife but it doesn't really matter anyway. Love conquers all.

Amaka said...

Abeg free us we d Nwankwos. We know Laura is hoping to be one.

Otuonye Chidera said...

This couple is an example to all the celebs couples in this country

*Comment by: BelieveAll.com *

neo said...

Happy people.

Great, loving family

Adorable

Cute families

They look a bit similar to Ogbonna Kanu and Laura Ikeji.....wink

*Linda's Future Hubby*

Yetty k said...

Beautiful couple

This is funny

Her eyebrows tho.

lioness said...

Stern Stern Stern...u crack me up always...

Cute couple,xo #Goal

Rekia's Love Hub said...

Amara... Big ups to you girl... You look dope... You still simple... No fleek brow sef n u still with ur hubby.. Keep doing you.. Haters still looking ugly

Mee said...

Stern, u are a basket brained moron who doesn't filter the garbage that enters his myopic head before vomiting it! Unintelligent he goat!

Mee said...

Stern, u are a basket brained moron who doesn't filter the garbage that enters his myopic head before vomiting it! Unintelligent he goat!