Juliet Ibrahim & stylist Swankyjerry step out in matching outfits | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 May 2016

Juliet Ibrahim & stylist Swankyjerry step out in matching outfits

Actress Juliet Ibrahim and her stylist Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky's signatures styling stepped out in matching outfits yesterday. The two are working on Juliet Ibrahim's new project. See sneak pic from their shoot after the cut..

46 comments:

1. Issokay seen! Linda take note!

2. Beautiful woman. Anyday, anytime

3. Lovely photo shoot!!! Question: is Nigeria the only country that uses predominantly phone cards on their phone calls? If so, when will it join other developing countries that don't use phone cards. Giant of Africa? From genuinely concerned heart.

4. See the guy leg😀😀😀😂😁😂

5. Beautiful. Juliet is too beautiful

6. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Na dem sabi

7. Replies
    1. They look cool and lovely.

2. Swanky's bow leg is phenomenal.

3. Mtchew

4. Ashewo Ibrahim

8. dis is fashion 419. PMB nids to probe dis broda.

9. Nice one...beautiful Juliet

EUNIQUE

10. Nice one....beautiful juliet

11. They should get married! They look good together!!!

12. And they slayed! Need to learn swankys leg pose!!!

13. Love the combo

14. Abeg, make this Juliet Ibrahim go her country go rest abeg....Always in Nigeria doing what I don't know.

15. Hmmm ds guy, for work dem dey do asoebi ne?

16. Very soon he will be my stylist.Jumbo

17. R u sure this pple are not shagging in secret. .. come out open guys u dating

18. Waiting for the project...

19. Hope say two of them no dey knack akpako?

20. This Juliet has an mgbekeish look despite the packaging! I guess it is just the way she looks. If I were Swanky I had been worried about working with someone with this kind of looks to avert bad branding and market! My opinion

1. Jealousy jeloma.

2. Jealousy jeloma.She's cute like that.

3. Tbh she actually looks local in everything she wears. Infact the whole packaging no matter what she does

21. I thought ,that was TWO ZEBRAS on two legs.well it could be it's Africa ,but who let them out of the ZOO.

22. Looks like a Tiv cultural attire

23. She has added some weight but kinda of still pretty

24. After now, rumours will start going round that they are dating!