First photos from Tolu 'Toolz' Oniru's Bachelorette party
These are photos we screen-grabbed from snapchat. Radio personality Tolu Oniru aka Toolz,
celebrated her hen night with her friends and colleagues, at a club in Lagos. Toke Makinwa, Gbemi Olateru-Olagbegi, Andrea
Giaccaglia and more were present. See more photos after the cut...
I thought she wedded already. Just look at Toke madam owambe. If u need someone to grace your chairs in any kind of party the number to dial is Toke's. She is always fit and available to any nearest party she lays her eyes on
This Toke of a girl is something else....some women just wants to answer a mans name rather than stay married..surprised she is now friends with all those that mock her when her marriage was falling apart
43 comments:
I hope I'm seeing well
I thought she wedded already. Just look at Toke madam owambe. If u need someone to grace your chairs in any kind of party the number to dial is Toke's. She is always fit and available to any nearest party she lays her eyes on
Ok seen
Na only dem and cake dey the club?
Good for her! Congrats to her!
Wow....the cake says it all
My name is oduoye idayat
Omo these ones na #endtime photos o.
Issokay seen, funny photos. Linda take note!
Issorai
Hvnt they done their wedding since.?
Omo no b lie ooo
Ewwww
.decitoN
That second cake though. Trashy much.
Like they haven't already tried all the nasties. Msheeew.
Kontinu! Na so tiwa n tbillz start. No shaking
Thats my girl toke, live your life jor
Okay...
her bedroom must be like a jungle when its night time. chai.
Was watching the videos on Snapchat! All i was seeing was cake penises! Lol! Nawa
I know madam toke must be there
oh.... still a white wedding coming up??
though they were already done with the tying of the knot with that fancy trd. wedding tho.
SCARFACE
Yup all from toke's snap ! I love her
This Toke of a girl is something else....some women just wants to answer a mans name rather than stay married..surprised she is now friends with all those that mock her when her marriage was falling apart
Let me just reserve my Comments For now cause I know that Linda will so stuck us with this pictures for like one week. Toke MTN everywhere u go
Kk I don't understand these cake biko?
Cool photos.
professor caught having sex with his student. another student filmed it .
Na wa for toolz o. So after her introduction she con wait till forever for this one. Maybe d wedding go be 2020
All d best to them.
Always out and about. Bad trait for anyone to have.
Omg... The pastries are sick😵😂😂😂
I hope so too
Happy married life in advance Toolz.. Toke as always, I see your 'YELLO' T_shirt! peace
After "hen" what else?
@Madam Toolz... Pls get it done with already
Getting boring
At times @Toolz go dey resemble the thing when Yoruba people dey call "ERE".....that is...."MONUMENT"
Lol Toke the nth.
Lmao.. U are so seeing well @ Andy. D cake though
Congrats to Toolzo!
Lol...... tot I was d only one who noticed. They should name her 'Miss Owambe'
That cake no born again oh, lol.
ABEG NA PROSTHETIC NOSE TOKE DEY WEAR NOW ABI WETIN BE THAT? LMAO! D MAKEUP IS GETTING RIDICULOUS, EASY AUNTY