Face of nanny who kidnapped 1 year old David Ekpedeme | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 May 2016

Face of nanny who kidnapped 1 year old David Ekpedeme

The little boy's mum writes below...
I got to the house on Friday May 13th by 2pm and eventually realised that my nanny absconded with my one and five months old baby, David Ekpedeme Robinson. The girl's name is Covenant Bassey, she's about 18years old, dark in complexion. Please call 08037076441,08037144278 if you have any information on their whereabouts...

46 comments:

1. Face of the evil doer.
    May God guide and protect the innocent child. I'm scared of human gaskiya.

2. She shall be caught....women stop employing nannies take care of ur kids alone

1. Sharaap,u tink it's easy running a home without a maid or some sort of help esp with kids?wait untill ur married,meanwhile some are very Gud.

3. See as she resemble devil

4. Look at her ugly, mischievous face..

5. Hmmmm! Na wa oooo#Lindangwanu#

6. She will be caught

7. Sorry o...but I think the death penalty is appropriate for this nanny
    Person suffer suffer carry belle born finish u now come and kidnap the child! Na God go knock your head

8. I pray she is caught. Linda take note!

9. Madam stop crying ok God will help bring ur son back to u. Devil is a lier

1. Yes o...God is surely in control...

10. Wicked girl you'll soon be exposed God should just protect that innocent boy

11. Pray the little boy returns home safely

12. Nawa oh! Wats up with all dis nanny stealing children? That's how one lady stole 2kids in my area yesterday. I pray dey catch her .

13. Kidnappers now disguise as nanny. I hoe he will be found safe and sound

14. Oh God rescue the innocent David,and forgive the mother for living her boy in the hands of nanny,all becos of work and money!

15. Oh God rescue the innocent David,and forgive the mother for living her boy in the hands of nanny,all becos of work and money!

16. First, that's probably not her name but that's by the way. The blood of JESUS will burn the abductors of David Robinson and scatter their evil camp till they return this little boy to his home. In Jesus name we pray. Amen

17. See ha ugly face like charcoal....

18. Locate the people who brought her to you and people should take time to visit the family and village of people they're letting into their homes.

19. See her face lik devil. God must punish u bitch

20. See her face lik devil. God must punish u bitch

21. Again!!!!
    This face 18yrs old
    Dat looks like my grandmother

22. Na wa o. I pray he's found safe n sound

23. Thid face na de encouraging ooo

24. What's is dis worrld turning into an 18years old girl wot was she thing hmmm de law of karma will get caught up wit her atleast is is 18year Nigeria need people dat will serve in prison

25. What's is dis worrld turning into an 18years old girl wot was she thing hmmm de law of karma will get caught up wit her atleast is is 18year Nigeria need people dat will serve in prison

26. Esther Dangana15 May 2016 at 15:20

I always say It, I will rather take my child to the crèche than leave he or she with the nanny at home. Wickedness every where. May God protect this child where ever he is.

27. And women continue to trust their kids in the hands of strangers.. When will they ever learn?.. Working mum pls plan your life and plan that of your family too.. Have more times for your children.

28. May the good lord help her to find her son

29. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin15 May 2016 at 15:34

Nawa o,end time nanny I pray they found d boy.

30. women please stop domestic violence against children. they are the leaders of tomorrow!!

31. Haaa! The lady is a lunatic honestly.. I pray they find the boy

32. I wonder how the little boy is faring now

33. Where did this happened? This bassey of a gal look familiar.madam send another clear of her pic 2 b sure.God help them so that they will find this fine boy.

34. Humans re born evil, it's jst da society we/they live in dats regulating as all..DODORIMA AFRICA

35. May God helo dem.i cNt even advice anyone to get househelp or nanny dt already knw deir way in naija or dat r nigerians