EFCC invites and interrogates former APC Chieftain, Tom Ikimi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 May 2016

EFCC invites and interrogates former APC Chieftain, Tom Ikimi

The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC, this morning interrogated former APC Chieftain and ex Minister of Foreign Affairs over his alleged involvement in the $2.1 billion arms deal scandal. According to Sahara Reporters, the 72 years old politician was invited to the agency's headquarters in Abuja two days ago and was allowed to go home and come back the next day due to his health status.

21 comments:

1. .decitoN we awaiting revelations.

2. Lolz...see dem,who re dey decieving....continue the witch hunt of d opposition...its okay.....

3. Am cherish, am 23years of age. Am looking for a sugar daddy or a man friend, that will be able to take care of me and my education and I will treat him well, am beautiful tall and chocolate in complexion. If u instrested email me, cutedollyfifi@gmail.com. Please only serious ones.

1. You are into orostitution and you can publicly advertise that? Can pray for your daughter to do what u are doing?

2. Hoe ALERT.
      Horn the ALARM.

4. EFCC... all we hear is invite and interogate. they are charged to court and the trial become an endless journey whr people lose interest and the whole case dies down ....

SCARFACE

5. Seems like every opposition politican is involved

6. DEM DUNG START AGAIN, DEM WAN COVER UP SO DAT DEM GO DIVAT D MUMU APC MEMBERS ATENSION FRM D BUDGET WEY MUMU PMB NEVA STIL SIGN TIL NOW.

7. Fruitless efforts

8. When they are eating the money no health issues when they get arrested health problems developed.Nigerians politicians are worse than high way robbers....nuel

9. It is now a crime in Nigeria for the state anticorruption agency to fight corruption. You guys should be a happy for a government that wants to fight impunity

10. gd 4 him

11. Only in nigeria were citizens use abusive words on the president this blacks are jonks

1. Your mumu level is definitely on the high side. Ur English alone shows what a mistake u are. Blacks are jonks?? What are ur doing on a black girls page with ur pig ass face??? Foolish fool

12. They are always strong and agile to be in power but when it comes to returning the money they will have health issues...#onMYway

13. No body is above the law.