Drake and Rihanna reportedly secretly back together... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 May 2016

Drake and Rihanna reportedly secretly back together...

Is Rihanna secretly dating Drake again? That is what Us Weekly is claiming. And eyewitness who spotted the couple at The Nice Guy told the magazine;

“Drake and Rihanna were together the whole time inside being loving. They were affectionate. They had their arms around each other. Rihanna and Drake are definitely hooking up." 
Well, it's not hard to believe. Drake has been turning up on stage unannounced in several of Rihanna's shows in her ongoing ANTI World Tour. They should make it official!

41 comments:

1. Gud for dem.
    De should marry already.

1. Good day my fellow readers pls l really need job in order to earn a living,I so much believe in working rather begging for money,am through with my education,I study public Administration.
      this my mail in case you want to help me out. eberemercy19@yahoo.com or you can call me 08111388013,thanks and GOD bless you.

2. I like

3. Good for them.. They're good together

4. who Cares! πŸ˜•

SCARFACE

2. ************************Muna wed this time oo !!!!!!!!! Going back to ur poo !!!!!!! U go soon go back to CB !!!!!!!!

3. They should, they look good together.

1. Obviously they do.But something with luv, its not how the outside appears to be, its what goes on on the inside

2. @bonita... Hoping to learn more about this chemistry of luv.

3. Anthony ikpuyemi biko kpuchie eze ulei...agadi!

4. I love the two. More Instagram followers for you

5. *********************Bia sef !!!!!!! Adim anuzi mkpatu Shakira !!!!!!!! Onye ji number ya ******** biko send am to me

6. Na by force to make am official?

7. Drake, better realize once and for all you're the rebound and booty call guy!

8. Good for dem

1. Abi o! Good for dem. Linda take note!

9. I think Drake is just simply having fun and playing them all. Lol!

10. Mmmmmmmm
    There pocket
    Sha he shuld not break my baes heart

11. That one concern themπŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

12. They shud make babies, joor

13. Have always preferred them both together. I pray it works out between them without being too judgmental on each others flaws. Cause if ones flaws isn't that much of a baggage i see no reason why one shouldn't be considerate. Counting ones flaws, only makes you end up being lonely. Except that person is Violent or Stingy, i repeat except that person is Violent or Stingy my sister,,, that's when i can say Ruuuuuunnnnnnn.....! Same applies to guys too cause some girls born with single bone are a perfect match for guys and if they happen to be the violent type, trust me, if the man is weak e don die be that. &some girls don't like sharing, please stop that learn to be supportive nothing is too Small.

14. Drake still Hv affection 4 nicky just wanna use rihanna 2 cover up....
    And rihanna still luv Breezy just wanna use Drake 2 pass tym...

Dats hw it rolls #Game...

15. We will see Illuminati Prince and princess

16. Mtcheeww. Their biz not Mine

17. Yes o.dey shud make it official

18. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin7 May 2016 at 17:41

Good for them.

19. Celebrities Don't know how to keep relationship period. Don't mind drake and rehanna.

*NWA 042*

20. Linda see as e dey sweet u to talk abt drake and rihanna....but u leave ur sister Laura and kanu nwankwo's brother gist?oya do justice...they should make it official

21. Won't be surprise if they are#Lindangwanu#

22. I'm jealous. RiRi doesn't know how much I luv her

23. I really love them together , they r like d best couple ever.....

24. Rihanna ll always b on d crying side in d real.movie..bye