Doctors confirm that women can get pregnant by having anal sex | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 May 2016

Doctors confirm that women can get pregnant by having anal sex

Urologist Dr Brian Steixner revealed that he treated a patient who conceived after having sex with her partner through her rectum. The patient according to Dr. Steixner had a rare condition called 'cloacal malformation' which affects one in 50,000 people. This condition happens when the rectum, vagina and urethra fail to separate into three tubes and bodily fluids drain into one channel.

The woman had an operation when she was younger to fix the problem, but it didn't go according to plan and left a tiny hole connecting her womb to the rectum.

After the surgical disaster, she gave up hope of ever getting pregnant but was left shocked after she found out she was pregnant and admitted her anal escapades to Dr Steixner. She got pregnant because of the hole connecting her womb to her rectum after the surgery.

Dr. Steixner performed X-rays on his patient which confirmed she had gotten pregnant through anal sex. He said:
"We knew about her condition, and we had followed her for a decade. "After doing a whole bunch of X-rays, we determined that she got pregnant from having anal sex."

Source: UK Mirror

49 comments:

Dee Tee said...

But why will a sane person have anal whatever.. It's disgusting and abnormal..

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Ehn ehn....it's okay.

Noted.

I cannot cope without 2-3 rounds of sex a day, popular pastor’s daughter opens up

Holy ghost firerrrrrrrr

Egwu dikwa! Linda take note!

Lol well as u sd, every 1 in 50000 ppl... plus more business for 'morning after pill'

Rare condition only.

Na wa o

Issokay

What will we not hear o!it"s all good all the same as long as she was bale to conceive.

Whaoooo

Lol... anal sex.

SCARFACE

Orisirisi... dee

Asb said...

That's WEIRD!

Heheheheheh this comment cracked me up! Cheeezzz

Lol more business for 'morning after pill'

Mimiebrown said...

Nawa oo

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

D guy tried, can't stick my guy in2 shit hole

BLISS said...

Oooooooh my God. Very soon women will start having children through the anus.
#lindaobserve!!!

End time..

Strange indeed

Blessing said...

Quite a discovery

We help you get followers and as much likes as you want on Instagram add us on bbm 7AE4B742

#Earsclosed#

Nw this is shocking, confusing and shocking again.. Wtf....

WTf😮 I'm outta here

Vabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

Owwk oo

Smilin.........destroy d kingdom of darknes! God av mercy.

We already know the kind of offspring dat will be.. End time pikin😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

hrm paul ojeih said...

Ta vinna kip shut y u dey bring holy ghost com dis foolish talk you dey mnad

Story for the gods,mtew!

Mo said...

Hmmmmmmm. Ok ooo.

Strange! At least it's not normal to conceive through the rectum,, it was the woman's rare condition dat caused it.. I for shock oohhh

Hmmmm!#Lindangwanu#

Omo mehn, na mouth action sure pass o...abi dem dey get belle through dat one too?

Agatha said...

Hmmmm... it's well

Big liar.Bastard.This Doctor must be gay.He is trying to promote anal sex.People of hell fire.

Ignorance is such a terrible disease, ,.. you this bornfool, did you even read the article or d I must comment syndrome is affecting your already demented brain... Idiota!!!

Fuck off

As in eh @Anonymous..obviously they did not read it.they just want to comment..jeez...read again all of u. Plus linda's caption did not help matters..some of them just read the caption and commented

I no fit laugh

Wonders

esse ovialekhe said...

Disgusting

Issokey.

Lols.. I tire for this guy ooh.. Foolish people dey shaa

@Bello Ajibola the doctor is not promoting anal sex. The doctor himself was even shocked at the pregnancy because the womam has a rare condition. If not for her condition and the surgery that was wrongly done, it wont have been possible. Read the post properly and digest it before commenting senselessly next time.

I hear say na anal sex dey sweet pass.

Gud for dem.

Thatbillzchick said...

Holy molly!!! This is a very weird something o!wetin we no go hear!