D'banj shares a beautiful photo of his mum, appreciates her advice | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 May 2016

D'banj shares a beautiful photo of his mum, appreciates her advice

The Music Star posted a photo of his mother on his Facebook page yesterday and thanked her for all her wise words. The caption on the photo was, 'Tbt , who sat and watched my infant Head while sleeping on my Cradle . Love you mom thanks for all your wise words'

37 comments:

1. Great man. Her advice moved him to greater things

2. He should have used a better caption.Very Nice.

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats nice of her though... Sweet mother..

4. Beautiful Mama.

5. **************D'banj mpa nka !!!!!!!!! Biko jee nuo nwanyi !!!!!!!!egwu ekwezi gi ogugu *************ngwa je nuzia nwany !!!!!!!!! Now wey u still ger small change oooo****************e get wen e go reach u no go even c imbe to marry ooo

6. Especially the wise word of not marrying Genevieve.

7. I remember when she used to design & sew Dbanjz wears when he started his musical career lol

8. This is how its done. Unlike the instagram generation accussing the dad the other day

9. He is really appReCiate his parents tho!

10. I celebrate you mama Dbanj

11. Yesterday, his dad, today his mum. That's good

12. Replies
    1. Something is brewing for Dbanj. Linda take note!

2. Mothers are wonderful.

13. Gd 4 him

14. And dbanj has no baby mama abi😕🙅

15. Nothing can be compared to a mothers love

16. MAMA, Y U NEVA TEL UR SON MAKE E MARRY?

17. lol..balling mama...yaaaaay Linda am finally here

18. BEAUTIFUL MOM........

19. His mum ispretty and loves fashion..she was in charge of my asoebi for my wedding . Ivhv met his dad too such a nice and quiet man.

20. Awwww, she's beautiful.
    www.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl@blogspot.com

21. Cute but linda na old news be dis

22. This is why Dbanj and BanyW remain grounded... they still respect their parents.

23. Linda Linda , Linda the politician , you said beautiful pic not beautiful woman . Hummmmmmm

24. It s good to appreciate one s mother