Cynthia Obi-Uchendu steps with her baby bump visible in a shirt dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 May 2016

Cynthia Obi-Uchendu steps with her baby bump visible in a shirt dress

Media personality Ebuka Obi-Uchendu's pregnant wife, Cynthia, stepped out today in this beautiful shirt dress hat showed a slight hint of her growing baby bump

34 comments:

1. Cute girl

2. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin14 May 2016 at 19:59

Good for her.

3. Wetin concern me😕😮🙅🙅

4. *************************eeeeeeeeer ???????? Ix she not married ????????? Wot else should we c ?????????? Leg bump ???????????? Linda gi na news n'eme !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Married person ger belle e turn news !!!!!!!!!!

1. Human beings!!! You can never please them. Linda put preggy baby mama una go complain, she put preggy married woman na yawa still. She no put preggy woman at all, una go say na because she never marry so she no happy for them. Madam take what you want from the blog and leave what you don't want.

From LIB fan from California

5. And so what? Can I get iphone charger pls!

6. And so what? Linda take note of the New price of fuel..

7. And so what? Can I get iphone charger pls!

8. That's the daughter of the billionaire transporter the Young shall grow motors and chairman CEO of Rockview hotels.

9. Baby bumps everywhere,abg make I better go find my own ooo

10. So innocent...Ebuka married avoid woman. He might have been her first sef

11. Result of honeymoon.Ebukaaaaa

12. Honey moon results! It was a sexfest indeed! Lol! Love is a wonderful thing. Happy for them. Ebuka did not waste time at all!!