Cute pic of Emir of Kano and his first wife chilling on a boat cruise | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 May 2016

Cute pic of Emir of Kano and his first wife chilling on a boat cruise

Cute couple!

78 comments:

1. It's necessary

1. Agbada on boat cruise? Aboki and their backwardness

2. If that boat capsize, I wonder how he will swim with that agbada!!!

2. Hmmmm,what a lovely nice time.

3. Lovely couple, so much love for Sarki Sunusi. Na gaisheka.
    Enjoy.

4. Can he do without the robe?

5. Congratulations to them!

6. Chilling on a boat cruise smiling at this current state of Kano and Nigeria? You are a CLOWN.

7. Cute indeed, plus she's his first love. How nice

8. And we needs to wear that I guess. Do they know how to relax at all? Na wa

9. Why can't dis man just dress according to the occasion...always in a masquerade outfit. Nawa o!

10. So he wore agbada to chill????

11. Enjoyment galore. Next time, make una invite me.

12. This man wont kill me 😃.Be like say he no know wetin dey happen for naija...He is just in the world of his own.Btw,what's madam,wearing tho!

13. ************************huuuuuuh ?????????? Eyes out !!!!!!!!!!!!! Dix cow dey dey wrap iim self like moi moi *************dey cruise sef with iim wife ****************Nawa oo

14. This is his most beloved wife and second in number known as Maryann.

15. Aaaaah!!!!!...this his life jacket is so massive, why is his wife not having one,or is it for both of them?.....just like parachute....

16. They are enjoying our money

17. Kinkilicious me14 May 2016 at 22:45

Boat Cruise na him e wear all dis agbada put, unto emir tinz abii? He is just living in bondage#

18. Enjoyment! Linda take note!

19. Thief Thief

20. Thief Thief

21. Thief Thief

22. I am sure even when this Man is sleeping, he is wearing all this useless attire!

23. And he had to wear overall agbada??? Hian

24. And he had to wear overall agbada??? Hian

25. Rubbish, who they epp, chilling with our money he probably stole

26. While the common man is suffering. These our leaders are heartless. Children abroad, holidays, designer bags and shoes. Yet more than half of his people are living in total poverty. And you say you are not corrupt? To me that is the height of corruption.

1. What is wrong with people like you?? Go and tell obj dangote and others thesame shit , so if i have money i shld suffer becoz everyone is suffering

2. Is it your money?pls try nd hustle hard and stop hating on people's success,u don't hav to be a millionaire to go on a boat cruise

3. Henry God go bless you for this ur comments
      I really love this ur response

27. Cute Couple? Please what is so cute about a man going on a boat cruise wearing agbada? Can you see the thing billowing like a parachute in the wind?
    Must he wear his chieftaincy regalia on a boat cruise? If you cannot shed your hijab why go out in public. If your traditional stool dictates that you should not go out naked why go to a beach? He must have been a total eyesore out there and would be unashamedly advertising himself as an emir of kano, making a mockery of us all. Better that he rides his donkeys and canels in Kano than go to a beach if he cannot drop his chieftaincy paraphernalia. He looks disgusting in that outfit.

28. Wished the wind had been just a little stronger. Would have been nice to watch him swim.

29. O Breeze! Why didn't you change into a wind? Dan iska shege.

30. Agbada 4 boat cruise again...

31. Onye ori! Keep deceiving ppl but heaven knows that stool is meant for upright ppl and person like u won't last on it. Mark my words.

32. Leaders in Nigeria be a little sensitive now...

33. This man has redefined a sacred position; a whole Emir of Kano; he mistified the position negatively, Very insensitive set of leaders

34. Omg. This comments cracking me up. Nigerians are frustrated. U are going on a boat cruise while ur people cant even eat 3square meal. Boko will bomb this ur hijab..

35. Pleeeeeaaaaasssseeee, there aint anything cute here.

36. 😂😂😉 lmfao @anonymous u wicked sha.

1. Lol @ anon11.52. What if he can't swim. To lose an emir now will cause Nigeria billions of dollars.

37. Lmaoooooo @boat cruise indeed he looks ridiculous abeg

38. Seriously? What's with all d regalia? Linda, cute u say? U must be mocking him. He looks like an inflated balloon.

39. Mschweee, chilling on a boat cruise when the common man is struggling to survive

40. Don't see anything cute in dis pix boat cruise with agbada.lol anonymous 11.52 the wind shld have been stronger to blow him away to d desert.

41. Nothing cute about Sanussi and his womanising ways.

42. He can't please everyone... Pls live and let's live

43. Please let him take time out to relax and chill out with his wife. The wahala in Nigeria can make one crazy. From BH to fuel scarcity, to high fuel price and all the hardship that comes with it.

44. But I dnt knw aw d 1st wife is happy wit oda women as her husband s wife too

45. Some people don't have good home up bringing. Pls respect your leaders and senior ones at home and your parents.enjoy n leave a happy life when u r alive especially with ur family. By the way u know people that are corupt both within and out side Nigeria. There are still good people. Analysis shows few such as u and me, our president, Emir of kano sanusi and many others. Mine is just an advice my brothers and sisters across our only and beautiful country Nigeria.

46. The cutest polygamist who knows the importance of equality in marriage. Stepping out with your first wife even when u have young blood is divine, not the stupid Ooni who gallivants around town with the new wife only as if the first one wasn't there before she came.

47. Anonymous 11.52 u are damn too funny.😁😁😁

48. SEE THESE FOOLS...WICKED AND UNREASONABLE MEN, AND HALF YOUR PEOPLE ARE DYING FROM HUNGER AND STARVATION, FOOLISH FOOLS, WAYWARD ELITISTS. SEE THE OLOD UGLY MAN AND HIS FAT OOOOFY WIFE. WHAT ARE THESE ONES EVEN LOOKING FOR ON SOCIAL MEDIA, ESP THE MAN, EVEN HIS CHILDREN ARE NOT THESE PRESENT HERE, BLOODY PAEDOPHILE, MAYBE HE IS HUNTING FOR HIS NEXT CHILD BRIDE..OLODo!

49. another fantastically corrupt man

50. local man putting on agendas on a boat... monkey from kano

51. Can Arab sheikhs do without their thawb or jalabiyyah

52. I think San using knows how to pamper a woman. Though I am an advocate of monogamy. Polygamy is to me an elevated form of cheating