Cute photos of Solidstar's son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 May 2016

Cute photos of Solidstar's son

See more photos after the cut...

76 comments:

1. Jesus opposite of he papa

2. YOUR BABY IS CUTE AF and I see no resemblance with the both of you. Who be the real papa solidstar no lie

1. That boy is so cute but ain't mix lol

2. @STERN Of everyone here,you are so off.so childish,blemish and always confused.na wa ooo

3. Ur mouth STERN.

4. @ stern wan popular by force , sorry ass looser

3. Cute cute cutie.
    Please is he a product of baby mama stuff?

1. Saddist, nothing good ever comes from you. Its obvious you are depressed Freeborn, always say nasty things.
      Depression is a disease if you don't know; go see your GP so he or she can refer you to a psychologist. Its obvious you need therapy.
      EWU

4. Solidstar is blessed to have such a cute son

5. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin21 May 2016 at 20:46

Awww,so adorable, pls show us d baby mama.fine boy.

6. Linda, please try and post @Leke-alder's letter to Jack dis evening. It's reali nice and inspiring. Tanx

7. The boy is cute 4days
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

8. This kind of baby is the 1st thing I'll like to see wen I wake up in the morning. It's #Ihuoma#

9. Ugly Solidstar, make we thank God for the oyibo blood if not the pikin for no let look.

1. Lol, is it because your father couldn't find oyibo blood? Is that why you are bitter? I pity you, you should have ended up in a condom with your racist filthy self. You have a stupid and self-hating mentality. How can you hate what only you can create and love /admire what only the whites(who hate you, btw) can create. Please, Go and die you useless fool. Leave the village, come to America and see how these "oyibo blood" will treat you. ŁF

10. Join me brothers and sisters, friends and well wishers in thanking God for saving me from deadly attack lunched by the barbaric Fulani herdsmen along Enugu-Onitsha express way at Orji River, Enugu state. Around 4:20pm. I was some moments away from meeting my Waterloo. It's unbelievable, tragic, horrible, terrible and inhuman. I was baffled when I saw how heavily this people were armed with live ammunitions. God is great and I will forever be grateful to him. He showed how much he loves me today. I was in the front seat hence I watched everything that transpired live. It was by God's utmost grace that we escaped the fatal scenario. Those hooligans were emerging from the bush shooting at people, some attacked with very sharp matchet. While people were running helter-skelter, those animals ran after them to the bush firing on them. Our driver was able to reverse with high speed before we could divert to nearby route. From there we were able to escape including other vehicles. It's obvious that our president and Commander in chief of the armed forces is very insensitive to killings by Fulani herdsmen. Our people from East should be security conscious and well equipped to be able to defend themselves against the attacks by this baboons. May God continue to speak and fight for us in Jesus name.

11. Over fine de worry dis boy, God I want a white husband o

12. Report reaching us...if u know any Corper in Tai LGA in Rivers state...tell d person to leave immediately...Political thugs will attack them 2moro morning... ZI has ordered dem to leave immediately...Dey should dress neutral n shouldn't travel with anything NYSC.. Save a life pls.

13. WoW! So cute!! He's sure the cutest celebrity son in Nigeria right now...

14. SolidStar!!! Hw many times I call u? Do DNA.

15. He is ugly,claims this is his son,well i do not believe it,i have no need for paternity test,my concern is every baby has a mother,he keeps flashing this young baby as his,the mother where is she,let us c her pedigree afterall nobody forced him to start showing us his son,then why stop there,there is a rat??????

1. Shut up you fool

2. Yes, the rat is you.

3. If u don't repent u will die a sad man

16. Do adorable

17. A bored sister need people to chat her up Chat me up on bbm 7b7007b7 both boys & girls (responsible peeps)

18. Little princess. So adorable.

19. Linda pls do whatever u can to get more info from matt on d fulani herdsmen issue,dan allah forget solid star news,this is more than that.

20. Too cute lil fresh boy!

21. Jesu dis pikin over fine dey worry am... who be him mama cos for solidstar to get dis kind blood ehnnnnnnnn

22. Dis baby is too cute. na him fine pass 4 all dis celebrity children

23. Fine boy..welcome to.the club

24. Fine boy..welcome to the club

25. This little king .you are sooo cute

26. Wow...This has been well crafted by God

27. This has been well Crafted by Jah

28. This baby has been well Crafted by Jah

29. Awwwwwww!! This boy's too cute #myfuturechildren'slookexactly

30. For once Linda u are right..the boi fine like crazy.. no be doz urgs wey u dey add before make e no loo like say u dey yab dem. this is a cute bwoi

31. He is so freaking cute! #FutureTerrorToTheLadies