Company boss is given the Photoshop treatment after falling asleep on the job | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 May 2016

Company boss is given the Photoshop treatment after falling asleep on the job

Zeev Farbman, 36, the CEO of a Jerusalem-based sharing and editing app Lightricks fell asleep in between back to back meetings. Colleagues took a photo of him and sent him on a dreamy journey via Photoshop. The photographs, originally shared on Bored Panda went viral, see the CEO transformed into various characters from film, television and art...see the photos after the cut...

70 comments:

1. 😂😂😂😂... so somebody can not sleep in peace

2. Lmfao.... things wer technology don cause ehen.....

3. D most beautiful one is d one his on d pest and brush. Look so real

1. Lol...."Pest and brush indeed"

2. Paste! It is your type Sir Reuben was referring to.

4. Lol.....That's what stress can cause....

5. OMG.
    http://www.thestylegalaxy.com/

6. Lmao

Meenah_wakil on instagram

7. Lmao

Meenah_wakil on instagram

8. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Pple re wicked

9. Lol. They are sacked already.

10. Lol, I likey esp d one with jesus nd his Disciples

1. Ode that's not Jesus n his disciples oo

2. LOL

Buhari’s Visit: Read What The Arcbishop Of Canterbury, Justin Portal Welby Wrote

3. That's one thing about pictures it tends to tell different stories. You just have to have a creative mind to be able to decipher which story or stories it can tell.

4. Hahaha, see what Photoshop turned him into

11. Which crime did this man commit Lol...this is too much

12. This is so cool, very creative and

13. Anty Linda, i just read the story of your self made Girl's. Please i want to be your self made Man. Am a student i need capital of 10,000 and watch me grow into 140,000 by December. Please even if is half of it. Please help me. Account number is IFEANYI KINGSLEY NMOR 2009425538 ZenithBank. Thank you.

14. Lol..mk d boss catch them first..

http://goo.gl/xiQ1oh

15. OluwaPRtoyosi lati indepth findings15 May 2016 at 03:17

That's so brilliant, nice work the Ceo would certainly clap...so much humor and creativity

16. haha, people could just be crazy. . . .oh menh!!try this in Nigeria and you're fired the next minute. www.dekemcyonline.com

17. Lol guess he is just exhausted, not easy to be a company CEO.

18. Guess some people lost their jobs. Ha ha ha

19. Guess some people lost their jobs. Ha ha ha

20. If na Naija the man go term am to something else 👍

21. Sleeping on duty
    The poor man was very exhausted
    Funny photoshops

22. I like that of simpson 😂😂😂

23. This is awesome

24. Lwkmd... Jeez the pictures are hilarious. I pity the guy small

25. Hmmmmm..Nice one. #Lindatakenote

26. Interesting and very creative.

27. Hahaha...creative

28. I got myself lauging hard on d ballet pics

29. As in if na naija eh your sack letter don sure for you.

30. I particularly love the 2nd one.

31. Hahahaha... guys hot no chill at all!

32. So lovely , what a work of art