Ciara is gorgeous in plunging dress as she leaves studio with Russell Wilson | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 May 2016

Ciara is gorgeous in plunging dress as she leaves studio with Russell Wilson

The 30-year-old was spotted leaving the set of Jimmy Kimmel Live! with fiance Russell Wilson. She was dressed in a beautiful, white, low-cut dress with a thigh-high slit. More photos after the cut...

22 comments:

1. Ciara, you are a pretty lady, today and always...

2. She looks flawless! Linda take note!

3. She was spoted leavin jimmy kimmel live wit her fiance & she was lookin good in her beautyful white low cut dress with thigh—high slit & so what happnd?? Irrelivant post!!!

4. Her legs though, especially the gastrocnemius muscle

5. She looks good! Love the dress on her

www.omogemura.com

6. Nah... She's not thick enough ����

7. Linda, you and your ridiculous ways of description. Ciara is beautiful no doubt, but there is nothing gorgeous about that dress barring open her chest.

8. Gorgeous couple

9. My naija people! You never appreciate your own. I see comments such as hot, ageless beauty, she looks good etc. if to say na una people now, it's the lighter skin you would only notice! this one no tone abi? Shior. Ciara dey always slay sha