Linda, with due respect, then you're part of what is wrong with the world. A 2 years old shouldn't be dressed in a sensual way. I'm impressed Chris feels same way.
Exactly! The positioning is inappropriate. Im surprised Linda's didn't caption it "The body on baby Royalty though" Lol!! Always trying to copy American slang..
I think you're a fool!! How is he acting like a child?? He's been protective of his daugher which i think is quite reasonable even if he didnt know bla bla!! At least it was posted on her page to the world!! The fact that he even made a comment shows he cares!
Its because of the way she's sitting, it looking inappropriate. She shouldn't have posted the picture. I'm sure their are other cute does she could have posted.
I guess it's the angle of the picture.. the real problem is if the people of the world would simply take their minds out the gutter and look at innocence as innocence.. But the angle of the picture might appeal to a f**ked up niche.. and being a father, he's just worried about his daughter.. that's what father's do..��
Chris brown! Chris brown! Chris brown! How many times did I call you? You better be careful before you're banned in the life of that little baby. This one you have started seeing a little child dressed on a tutu as a grown child, I hope you will not start seeing her in another way. You know what I mean. (Cut eye)
I think youre all fool!! How is he acting like a child?? He's been protective of his daugher which i think is quite reasonable even if he didnt know bla bla!! At least it was posted on her page to the world!! The fact that he even made a comment shows he cares!
I think youre all fools''' How is he acting like a child?? He's been protective of his daugher which i think is quite reasonable even if he didnt know bla bla!! At least it was posted on her page to the world!! The fact that he even made a comment shows he cares!
Hello wonderful people, hope you are enjoying the weekend. You can now get as much as 50 likes for any photo you want on Instagram for N1000. Thanks for your patronage, God bless us all. Add us on bbm 7AE4B742
That's a tutu! It's for dance class, what's inappropriate about it? Are you sure you know what dance class is and how to dress to a dance class? Chris Brown is troublesome
of course linda you don't see anything wrong with it because you have no idea what it takes raising children and exposing them too early, you're lucky to have a great parent but i know you can't be a good parent, married or baby mama. so stay clear marriage and start banging.
Chris is right, a pop star for that matter who seems so unserious. The issue is not about her wearing a tutu, it is about how she looks in the picture. A mother should always protect her child, especially online. I have seen many cute pictures of kids in tutus that look very decent. This exposes the little girl in the wrong way. Remember in this day and age with all sorts of weirdos and perverts online such as paedophiles and sexual predators, parents have to be extra careful. The little girl is innocent and did not ask at 2yrs to be posted online. Parents should be extra careful about protecting their kids. She can take a lot of pictures, why post this?
Lol The angle the picture was taken Gives the whole scene an older look Plus the shoes buh nufn to fuss about These two need be cordial for their baby girls' sake
It's unfortunate, but that's the way ballet dresses are created for young girls. The only cover-up option is stockings, which is a completely different conversation to be had.
Well looking at the picture at first without knowing the occasion looks kinda inappropriate coupled with the pose again but knowing it's for dance class it ain't bad.he prolly didnt know that.
Jobless Nigerians as if ur opinions count,u all should worry about light,warwe,food,roads,security,all of which the 2 year old is not worried about,she is already a millionaire in $. Underpaid,devalued currency set of people,face ur own headache,s!!!!!!
This isn't about being overprotective. Yes, the dress is for her dance class quite alright, but the world isn't like it used to be. The sitting posture isn't so decent for the world to see.
Her reply is sweet and well said.
ReplyDeleteNot my businessπππππ
ReplyDeleteI won't dress a two year old like this thou. I'm with chris on this
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Chris brown is forming decent, lollllll this world is a joke
Not too bad. Just d sitting position made it look like dat. Also Chris may not know it's for a dance class.
DeleteBut then Breezy nor too well for head... wire dey touch.
ReplyDeleteNothing wrong with her gown but the stockings and her innocent pose looks suggestive. Peodophiles might feed on that... I am with Chris on this...
ReplyDeleteBest comment yet!
DeleteLinda, with due respect, then you're part of what is wrong with the world. A 2 years old shouldn't be dressed in a sensual way. I'm impressed Chris feels same way.
ReplyDeleteReally most two years old just wear diapers. So 2 years old now have appropriate attire
DeletePing for ballet TUTU for ur princess 2643CFDB or whatsapp/call 08038502608
ReplyDeleteIt's the position of how the pics was taken. If she was standing, the dress wouldn't look so overage. #lindaobserve!!!
ReplyDeleteExactly! The positioning is inappropriate. Im surprised Linda's didn't caption it "The body on baby Royalty though"
DeleteLol!! Always trying to copy American slang..
This is just a misunderstanding I don't think he knew it was for a dance class
ReplyDeleteIt's not chris brown's fault as he does not understand anything about motherhood and taking care of little girls. He should just shut up! Mtscheew!
ReplyDeleteVery obvious that's a tutu.. So what's Chris brown saying ? Smdh just always acting like a child
ReplyDeleteI think you're a fool!! How is he acting like a child?? He's been protective of his daugher which i think is quite reasonable even if he didnt know bla bla!! At least it was posted on her page to the world!! The fact that he even made a comment shows he cares!
DeleteI think you're a fool!! How is he acting like a child?? He's been protective of his daugher which i think is quite reasonable even if he didnt know bla bla!! At least it was posted on her page to the world!! The fact that he even made a comment shows he cares!
DeleteOkkk
ReplyDeleteLolz no mind Chris brown,he want d court to hand royalty over to him completely.it's just for dance class,nothing wrong
ReplyDeleteShe's cool with it mbok
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteI don't know Chris brown have problem like this....she's cute on it joor...after all is for a dance.
ReplyDeleteOver protective father!
ReplyDeleteIts because of the way she's sitting, it looking inappropriate. She shouldn't have posted the picture. I'm sure their are other cute does she could have posted.
ReplyDeleteLol... linda never for ones liked chris brown anyways.
ReplyDeleteSCARFACE
Well i think it's more about the pose, it's a little innaproriate for a little girl.
ReplyDeleteDude seriously needs help! What's wrong with her tutu?
ReplyDeleteok. by the time them start shook hand for their honey pot una go call the men paedophile.
ReplyDeletewell chris brown is her father and is just being protective of her
ReplyDeleteShe's cool
ReplyDeleteThe posing is too suggestive. These photos should not have been shared.
ReplyDeleteThis Chris is mad,what's wrong with this girl dressing
ReplyDeletethat is how they attract paedophiles to their daughters.
ReplyDeletewatch your words fool.. no doubt you cant even be half of her, yet you are hear writing rubbish. nobody is forcing you to comment on it
ReplyDeletethere is nothing wrong with the outfit.. its fashion my peopleπ
ReplyDeleteHe has d rit to say wat he likes to say abt his baby after all witout him d baby will not exist in family,may in anoda family.
ReplyDeleteAlways acting like a kid, I love this guy but i cant keep up with his rants. dunno if he is going deranged!!
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteChris Brown you are right.
ReplyDeleteFire me I fire uπ
ReplyDeleteIt's the posture
ReplyDeleteWhy is he complaining?? That's their way of life... Everything ain't normal with the outfit tho
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
I guess it's the angle of the picture.. the real problem is if the people of the world would simply take their minds out the gutter and look at innocence as innocence..
ReplyDeleteBut the angle of the picture might appeal to a f**ked up niche.. and being a father, he's just worried about his daughter.. that's what father's do..��
Tomatoes is still dehm expensive and you're asking me about dressing???
ReplyDeleteChris brown! Chris brown! Chris brown! How many times did I call you? You better be careful before you're banned in the life of that little baby. This one you have started seeing a little child dressed on a tutu as a grown child, I hope you will not start seeing her in another way. You know what I mean. (Cut eye)
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm, cool for a dance class, but not cool to be posted on Instagram
ReplyDeleteI think youre all fool!! How is he acting like a child?? He's been protective of his daugher which i think is quite reasonable even if he didnt know bla bla!! At least it was posted on her page to the world!! The fact that he even made a comment shows he cares!
ReplyDeleteam over here wondering wat tutu is
ReplyDeleteThe position the pix is taken, makes the outfit inappropriate
ReplyDeleteWow Hot at 2, lol.
ReplyDeleteI and Gay Nigerian Governor Confess
I think youre all fools''' How is he acting like a child?? He's been protective of his daugher which i think is quite reasonable even if he didnt know bla bla!! At least it was posted on her page to the world!! The fact that he even made a comment shows he cares!
ReplyDeletefor a dance class, thats just fine.
ReplyDeleteThere is nothing wrong with her dressing,Chris should go and sit down.jumbo
ReplyDeleteHello wonderful people, hope you are enjoying the weekend. You can now get as much as 50 likes for any photo you want on Instagram for N1000. Thanks for your patronage, God bless us all. Add us on bbm 7AE4B742
ReplyDeleteI love Nias sarcasm...namatse! hehehe
ReplyDeleteTrust me it's for dance class but look at the pose is so not cool for a child cuz zombies myt start reason things.
ReplyDeleteThe pose
ReplyDeleteThat's a tutu! It's for dance class, what's inappropriate about it? Are you sure you know what dance class is and how to dress to a dance class? Chris Brown is troublesome
ReplyDeleteChris brown may have a point! But his point may not matter, because he is a Jerk! and I hate jerks
ReplyDeleteHe couldn't call? Smh
ReplyDeleteof course linda you don't see anything wrong with it because you have no idea what it takes raising children and exposing them too early, you're lucky to have a great parent but i know you can't be a good parent, married or baby mama. so stay clear marriage and start banging.
ReplyDeleteBrown enuf of ya bad mouthing ds woman.
ReplyDeleteChris is right, a pop star for that matter who seems so unserious. The issue is not about her wearing a tutu, it is about how she looks in the picture. A mother should always protect her child, especially online. I have seen many cute pictures of kids in tutus that look very decent. This exposes the little girl in the wrong way. Remember in this day and age with all sorts of weirdos and perverts online such as paedophiles and sexual predators, parents have to be extra careful. The little girl is innocent and did not ask at 2yrs to be posted online. Parents should be extra careful about protecting their kids. She can take a lot of pictures, why post this?
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThe angle the picture was taken
Gives the whole scene an older look
Plus the shoes buh nufn to fuss about
These two need be cordial for their baby girls' sake
Miss Freeborn!!
FREEBORN ZINA LIB best commenter
It's unfortunate, but that's the way ballet dresses are created for young girls. The only cover-up option is stockings, which is a completely different conversation to be had.
ReplyDelete***Lush
Well looking at the picture at first without knowing the occasion looks kinda inappropriate coupled with the pose again but knowing it's for dance class it ain't bad.he prolly didnt know that.
ReplyDeleteNothing is wrong wit d dressing joor
ReplyDeleteThe moment that picture was posted online, it is no longer for dance classes but for the world...and that ain't Kool. With chris on this one
ReplyDeleteThis picture is inappropriate. Simple.
ReplyDeleteD pose tho...
ReplyDeleteJobless Nigerians as if ur opinions count,u all should worry about light,warwe,food,roads,security,all of which the 2 year old is not worried about,she is already a millionaire in $.
ReplyDeleteUnderpaid,devalued currency set of people,face ur own headache,s!!!!!!
This isn't about being overprotective. Yes, the dress is for her dance class quite alright, but the world isn't like it used to be. The sitting posture isn't so decent for the world to see.