Check out some Blac Chyna pregnancy memes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 May 2016

Check out some Blac Chyna pregnancy memes

People have no chill. Check out some of the memes that are making the rounds on the Internet since Rob and Blac Chyna's pregnancy announcement, lol. More memes after the cut...

50 comments:

1. Lol so una follow see Wetin I dey see

2. Very high grade Ashewo.In fact International High Grade Ashewo (IHGA) of the highest order.ASHIIIIII!!!!!!!

3. It's gonna be fun u know

#proudnurse#

4. Dudu chynko is petty,petty,petty!! She planned this all along! Chai,i just can't with some women! This one can kill you and you will think you died naturally when u get to heaven until jesus tell u the truth! Lol @the name her child Karma with a C to be extra petty! Lol

5. Very funny! Linda take note!

6. Black Chyna got in a relationship, engaged n pregnant in 5months n I can't even get a text bk...LMAO

7. Lol@that are they even kardashians

8. Mk she let us hear word na

9. Hahahahaahaha,chei! People no get chills at all

10. Very dry memes.. Who they help?

11. Lool! Bow for the Queen of strategy

12. She will soon be running her way to d bank like Cait Jenner

13. Love the Karma one!! True..more like Carma..:hehehehehehehe

14. I don't see revenge. I see a really desperate woman who would do anything for money. But as if you all don't know Kris. The fortunes are tied and protected .And unfortunately for blac, her sperm Donor hasn't earned much in years. And has no real businesses. That's why Kris had to buy him a house. He's been living with one family member or the other. The shocker is on blac. I don't know why you are all hooting for someone whose goal is to get rich by selling her eggs.

1. Her desperation is truly amazing! She's a great coup plotter though. Let's watch and see how it goes!

2. Blac only need the name not their money fool. She is capable of making her own money

3. U dnt know showbiz hon. Blac has hit the gold mine I tell ya. Endorsements wil fill her purses, model gigs, appeareances, etc. She ll do beta than Kim.
      Now who wil I target myself in naija? I nid to make me some dough.

4. Nah!she knows what she is doing.She is quite capable of making money with their connect.You don't want to know TV deals and endorsements she'll get.Lol,#singingYou ain't popping if you ain't getting money.I have some level of respect for her now.She is badass,trust me!

5. Lolzzz. Blac is balling. More Instagram followers for you

15. Dis one's are mad ni 😂😂😂

16. "Carma" hehehehe peole ain't got no chill at all... This is a win win situation for both Chyna and Rob sha; Rob getting the love and big booty while Chyna getting the 💰💰💰💰

17. Lol... Wow! This has to go down as one of the greatest gold-digging stories of all time. cheers to the clueless retard Rob whose only major life achievement -even with all the wealth of human and material resources at his disposal - is getting fat.

18. Linda where my comment na?

19. I'm happy for blac. And of story

20. Hahahahahhaha that's great!!

21. Blac is smart. Very smart and very shrewd. If you think she's targeting Rob's or the Kardashians money you're missing it. The Kardashian brand is a gold mine, a money spinning machine and now Blac is part of that empire. Going by her reputation I trust her to use her Midas touch. What a girl!!!

22. When the Kardashians say Yes, no bidy can say No

23. Watch out Kris Jenner, if it took Blac less than six months to secure a strategic position in the Kardashian Empire, it'll take her less than a year to topple your government! Anyway Kim is the Founder of the empire and she's endorsed Blac so Blac is good!hahahahaha

24. 😂 Karma shud be the baby's name

25. It's all abt the money..

26. Mehn....she's a real goldigger,strategist and manipulator! Buh,these memes got me cracking up with laughter! Especially the one that says he can't even get a text! Lollll

27. Can't stop laughing with all the comments

28. This story is legendary as f**k

29. Cant atop laugging.very funny.dt kris'own is very funny.she looks sad en stil sayin cant u see am xcited

30. Blac chyna finesse is way out of dis world.

31. And is the truth... her baby is the real kardashian..... lolz

32. Revenge is best served cold. Don't get angry get even. Strategy ala Chyna.