Beyonce flaunts her curves in provocative outfits as she continues Formation world tour | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 May 2016

Beyonce flaunts her curves in provocative outfits as she continues Formation world tour

The 34-year-old singer owned the stage as she set pulses racing on her Formation world tour.
Definitely not one to shy away from a bold fashion statement, Queen Bey rocked a number of racy outfits including a latex dress as she performed to a packed house in Chicago.

44 comments:

1. Mtchew

2. Is it me or does Beyoncé actually NOT have any ass? I think she just has a bit of hips and that's it

2. I kinda see Michael Jackson @ the first pic...looking extra hot on that sokoto pepper red outfit @ d last pic... gimme some Lemonade.

3. I kinda see Michael Jackson @ the first pic...looking extra hot in that sokoto pepper red outfit @ d last pic... gimme some Lemonade.

4. I wish her all the best...but sorry, she ain't on Michael Jackson's level yet.

Top 10 Nigerian Actresses with the Biggest Boobs

5. This babe Sha O! Respeck! 😍😍😘

6. Replies
    1. Ummm...that's Madonna, Madonna is Queen of Pop

7. Must she always go naked..

8. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin29 May 2016 at 12:21

Tiwa role model. Lol.

9. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin29 May 2016 at 12:21

Tiwa role model. Lol.

10. Mehn! Ike bukwa Dash, and yes, she's pretty

11. Queen bee!hot chic.

says,Genevieve.

12. Wow I love the red leather outfit

13. Hmmmmmmmmm,i don't like biko

14. She is trying..

15. She's really a queen indeed. I love Queen Bey with my whole heart. Go girl. Keep rocking 👍

16. Story will be diff if Kim wears dis. Not hating though

1. Well i'm totally hating..lol. Exactly same thing passed through my mind.

2. Kim shd show some talent along with nudity then she can b on this level if not your role model kim ll forever b a whore

17. Rubbish! Worwor yash! Mtcheew! It's well

18. ****************************indecent************* make she kuku comot evrything ********************I wan c d lenght n width of her toto

19. smh looks like you don't have anything to report linda.. this tour has been on for over a month and now you want to report on the "provocative outfits" lol reaching much.

20. She's gat it biko! Linda take note!

21. Bey is ppl pleaser nd if u don't luv ha then ure an enemy of productivity just like Buhaha! #lemonade

22. I love dis girl till death do us part

23. Whoever doesnt like bey doesnt like productivity or life...bey is bey
    All hail d queen.....slayer