Beautiful women with a lot of muscles (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 May 2016

Beautiful women with a lot of muscles (photo)

Lovely looking women...

75 comments:

1. Dey are not beautifuldey disgusting not seductive at all or is dis pix customized wit computer

2. These are faces of eve but bodies of John Cena. 😁😁😁😁
    Ride on ladies, I don't envy you lol

3. Linda???!!!!! Beautiful????.How's that???

4. Beautiful catastrophes.
    The black one is manageable than the fair one.
    Men keep of avoid domestic violent o.

5. Hmmmmmmmmm dis kind women if she give u slap ehhh nah another planet u go see urself.

6. Abeg where this useless boy @freeborn bamislam suani zinalima..make this girls help me beat am up so he can atleast shut his stupid mouth on this blog..omo ale oloriburuku

7. Jeez😮😮😮😮 all dem ass don move go thigh...will still smash tho😏

8. Irony*dey look disgusting*

9. whats beautiful about this men?

10. Are dey really women??? Linda take note!

11. QL: May the Peace of God reign in our Lives, Homes and Nation. Happy Democracy Day! Want to look dapper and exquisite?
    BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692.

12. Beau gini...
    Anyone notice the space btwn d laps of this chic?

13. Hmmm.beautiful tho!

says,Genevieve.

14. Lovely ke..??

15. Offer me the whole world,I can not marry any of them.

16. Offer me the whole world,I can not marry any of them.

17. Ndi gym. Get your today's exclusive soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

18. Linda have given a new meaning to lovely.

19. Chineke! Guys do you get turned on by girls like this too???....Nah wah!

20. Haba mana lindiway,u say lovely looking???dis lindodo ehhhhh

21. This ones could lift one up with one hand. Rather not look for their trouble sam sam.

22. Nothing here to classify dem as women....DODORIMA AFRICA

23. May God deliver u guys from d hands of wealth.

24. Oboy. @ least they are still women. Will still hit. Better than transG

25. these ones are no longer women please.

26. Gosh, not proud of them @all. What a muscles they got like man...(LWKM)

....CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA 2014

27. Linda sef! What is beautiful here? See mockery

28. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin29 May 2016 at 12:09

This is so I irritating.

29. What the hell is dis biko!

30. I would do them anyday, except they may be gay. Love fit women - Newyorker (Linda let's get married)

31. These are the girls we should send to Pakistan to heavily beat those foolish, perverse men that want to lightly beat their wives. Idiots

32. DUE TO THE RECENT INCREASE IN DOMESTIC ABUSE ... IT'S GOOD FOR SELF DEFENSE.

33. Odi egwu!!! Nobi only beautyful, linda i wish u look like them...

34. Hmm! I reserve my comment

35. Oh! Y na? Why did they allow themselves grow all these muscles?

36. **********************************wor kinda eye piercing sight ix dix ????????????????? Of all d things in d world to do***********na to build muscles una choose*******************c as dem jux waste dia pwety faces jux lak dat************************

**********************As I dey c dem dia ToTolets go strong like dat too oo******************* btw *************d other babex looking like dem Anieke Twins

37. Hahahahaha..... Very beautiful women indeed!!!.. Linda I just love your sense of humour.. I think I will live long if you agree to be my wife.... So.. Linda ikeji will you do me the honour and be my wife?

38. Warrisdis 4 God sake

39. Who will marry diz once
    Not attractive atall

40. You don't have to look like this to look fit. The looks???. Huggies snug and dry diapers available at unbeatable prices call 08173448740.for more enquiries

41. Abeg you are lying. You are just saying that because you are afraid they will beat you

42. Oh if this girls catch you Linda..watch..

43. Esther Dangana29 May 2016 at 22:17

Jesus! Where are all these men that turn their wives to punching bags? Make dem come try these ones.

44. Abeg... who dem HELP?

45. ok na, go pay their bride price make dem beat you die for inside house

46. Beautifullllllllllll

47. Ugly.these ones will beat any man dt tries shit wit dem