Aww, see what Banky W shared about his current status | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 May 2016

Aww, see what Banky W shared about his current status

The Last Man Standing! Lol. Bankole Wellington shared this photo of his married friends - Tunde Demuren, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu and Olamide Adedeji all sporting their wedding bands and wrote, 'Last Man Standing? #TSquared2016 #GodWillProvide'

131 comments:

1. Hmmmm. Get your exclusive soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

2. The girl wey dey see vision for im head nko??? Linda take note!

3. Lolz he shld better go get his own ooo

4. Awwwwww my dear.
    na u make ur self the last man na.
    Abi u Wan discover mungo PARK?
    I PROPHECY BEFORE THIS YEARS ENDS YOU WILL HAVE UR OWN BITCH.

1. Freeborn please it's so obvious to me that you are trying too hard to be noticed by linda in order to get the giveaway package.
      GO EASY ON YOUR COMMENTS

5. Awwwwww my dear.

6. He's waiting for me I guess...

1. Jul what are you waiting for? Go get banky.
      Take him by force

7. Are you tired of betting?? Lose No more because for your fixed
    matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...note-for high stakers only

8. Look at this BanKY..many free ladies are available wey dey find husband immediately..Genevive, Rita Dominic, Linda and the gang. What do u mean by God will provide when you have the aforementioned available.

1. Those ladies u mentioned ,did they tell u they re searching for husband ?Nigerians and marriage sha,those single ladies re happier than most married women ,enjoying their lives n peace as single women.must they marry?

9. Awwwwww my dear.

10. Erm... If u c ds my post Mr Banky my sis is luvin u lyk tomoro no dy. So incase u aint in a rltnshp plsssssss cm gt my sis. #realtlknwoooo

11. Banky marry linda ikeji perfect....

1. No Linda's for T billz,NA she go resurrect his career come marry am then she go begin sing

2. Linda is not his level. Banky has class na. Pls dont pull banky downmarket abeg. #Razz linda

12. Take your time Man! Make the right choice. Life is OyO.

13. Banky Pls marry my beautiful sister Linda

14. lol! It is always hard for celebrities to find true love. I wish him all the best.

Top 10 Nigerian Actresses with the Biggest Boobs

15. Soon he's going to get married Ba? I get

16. Dirty hands...

17. See their ugly fingers.

18. Hehehehehehehe God will provide ooo

19. Shebi one babe said that she got revelation that Banky w is her husband???? Hahahaha, no need to say "God will provide cos God has already provided for him" lols

20. What is he waiting for..old man

21. Linda, you need to marry this man. Forget about the age difference, that way, he will belong.Lol.

22. Linda slide in a dm to banky now just like tools did, u might be lucky.

23. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin28 May 2016 at 20:40

He shld go and Marry jare,na so so best man him dey do.

24. Good for him...

25. Replies
    1. If it's the ring OYA come and take it lol

26. Na really God will provide
    When am here, u can't even cuff me.
    It's alright

27. what's he waiting for...

28. Toolz is pregnant, can u not see d bump? Rubbish bloggers! I'm better at ur job Linda

29. Linda, hook up with him naa.

30. God has provided you have just pulled out of all of them.

31. This their friendship be like confra. Same rings? Hmmm.

32. His own ribs and better half will locate him soon in jesus name Amen

33. Mariage is not achievements...

D pic got me smiling to myself.

Life is not abt COMPETITION for when ever he deem ready nd suitable for him to settle down he can surely do so.

34. Yes he will #share a coke with Maureen

35. See his bleached hand...

36. Chai...see strong fingers! This types will murder pussy.

1. Perhaps u meant *murder asshole my good faggot sir?

37. Bros when you go marry? Until you discover Mungo Park, right? Lol

1. You too go and marry.old cargo

38. Banky, how market. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B

39. Until u have to hire a best man. Dey there

40. Replies
    1. Nah jealous dey worry you! How can you say that?

41. Lol interesting ,the guy want to do fast too.

42. lolz,AMEN ooo,GOD will definitely provide.

43. But that's his right hand he put. He's just looking for attention.

44. Should've given you my number back then at Naija Fest like ten years ago. But I was shy (still am to an extent) and I didn't want to be your next 'come up'/groupie.

That's the thing about you that scares good women away.

***Lush

45. Linda😉hook up with banky naaa,it doesnt matter who goes first.

46. Linda, I wish the couple well.But will b off ur blog 4 a couple of days,when hopefully this wedding stuff wud ve ended.It getin too too boring

47. Come na let's do

48. Don't worry, u will get married at the appointed time, just pray n work towards it...one love

49. Oluwa provide a boo.

50. I believe you God will provide a good woman For you.

51. God will only provide...when u show signs of readiness

52. Banky,is now ur turn.and God will provide d rightful *she*

says,genevieve.

53. Haha.. The most wanted bachelor?!

54. He who laughs last, laughs the longest. It will happen nicely for banky!

55. This comment has been removed by the author.

56. Linda is available

57. Linda you are pretending to be saying Lol, meanwhile you won't mind the guy o. shioorr

1. No be shioorrr,na shhhhh banky na biseshually someborrri

58. Their rings looks the same... jor oh

59. Hurh .... the hand without a wedding band is a right hand. Does he intend to eventually wear his band on his right hand?

60. Would you like to be one of DBANJ's super fans... It only requires you to enter your email and then click on
    VOTE
    http://dkingsmen.com/super/accounts/?id=9

61. Linda, You are the Banky w wife to be. Ask me how i take know. Congrats in advance

62. Yes He will at the right time for you. He is the one they call 'Oba Alasepe'. Remain blessed ijn. Ti

63. See their fingers 😊. Your turn is next Mr Banky

64. Linda, wait first! How did you get to know their names? Cuz I see only hands.....no name tags.

1. And u call yasef a native doctor?! Common gerrraaarrraaaahhhheeeerrrrreeee mheeen

65. **************************Ya kwughariba *******n 'ebughari okpokpo isi***********jisi ike n'aformu too fine bobo************

66. ***************************Abeg who get dat Ogboji hand**** ???????????? Aka umu nwoke Onitsha

67. i download all my mobile apps in one click
    http://www.kikguru.com/waptrick-videos-games-mp3-www-waptrick-com/

68. The last man standing indeed. The dude displayed his right hand fingers, unlike his married friends' ringed ring fingers.

69. He should be there nah with his bald head. He is still singing kool & the gang thinking that he's still a small boy. He doesn't know he's a very old man..

70. His problem..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

71. Eh, he should look 4 a wife na!

72. They will be alright. Next pls.

73. Olamide is married?! Noted

74. Replies
    1. Last man standing with your right hand, is that where the band is suppose to be? Answer me ASAP

75. Everybody sample left hand, him sample right hand. Naim be say something dey the left hand we him dey hide.

76. I'm.... So much in looovee with you# in Al greens voice🎼

77. Y is it dsame rings na? Linda u know wat to do oya dm banky osiso

78. If it's similar y shd I want 2 go there n read it?why not go bring it here

79. He shld coman marry me 😍😍

80. Just wondering, why is it we don't get to see Linda in any of these celebrity weddings? Does it mean u re always not invited? Or You Continue To Keep Them At Arms Length Cos Of Future biz. Abi na only denrele be your friend? Don't mind me, just thinking aloud.

81. Soon he wil b a baby daddy lol

82. Linda tell una say she dey look for bobo. Abeg make una free my aunty linda.

83. Hahahahahah,no go marry

84. Banky w.... He was tiwa and teebilz's best man in far away Dubai,the marriage scattered.. And now Toolx and Tunde also far away in Dubai....hmmmmm am just saying. No wonder he never marry.

85. Sharp eyes @ Anon3:20

***Lush

86. Eventually, after spending many hours on the internet at past We’ve found
    anyone that certainly does know very well what they're talking about thank you very much
    wonderful blog post.

87. Hey i just visited your site for the very first time
    and i really enjoyed it, i bookmarked it and will return.