Amber Rose now jealous of Blac Chyna? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 May 2016

Amber Rose now jealous of Blac Chyna?

That is if you believe MediaTakeOut. Below is how they are reporting it...
Amber Rose and her former BFF Blac Chyna used to be inseparable, but now the two ladies barely speak. And MTO learned that they two are beginning to hate each other.
So what is going on with the two ladies? Well it depends on who you ask. We spoke to a person close with Chyna who tell us that the ladies falling out has to do with one thing - Jealousy. The insider explained, "Chyna was always like Amber's little sidekick. But now that Chyna is a Kardashian, she's bigger than Amber and that heaux can't take that. She's jealous."
But Amber is claiming that Chyna may have STOLEN a business idea from her.
MediaTakeOut.com's snitch added, Amber is saying that Chyna stole her EMOJI idea. That don't make no sense though, everyone had emoji's. Amber thought that Chyna was going to launch her emoji's through Amber's company."

We're told that Amber is exploring taking LEGAL action against Chyna - for backing out of a deal that the two of them had together.
So it's either BUSINESS, or JEALOUSY, or BOTH. Either way, the two ladies are NO LONGER FRIENDS!!!

48 comments:

1. How does that add fuel to my gen...wen fuel is 150 mtchewww

2. MTO aside... there's something wrong between these two...anyway their cup of kindirmó!
    WhoThemHelp???

3. How positively does it affect Nigeria's dwindling economy and fuel scarcity. Whether they talk or not will it add more money to my pocket? Mshhhh

4. Lol Smh

5. Lmao....as soon as I saw the headline I knew the next thing would be according to MTO... I wonder why this people are still functioning

1. LolLlllll

Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport ~ ~

6. May their friendship rest in hell

7. Like the saying goes, 'a liar will never be believed even when he says the truth'... I find it hard to believe whatever that comes out from this media take out..

8. On top wetin na?

9. Like I care! Linda take note!

10. Shit happens...they're both making plenty of 💰💰💰💰 they can hate on each other for all I care

11. hustlers have no loyalty . Chyna used amber in my opinion but then again, seems chyna has used everyone that's come around her. She is desperate for stardom so anything goes. She appears calculating.

12. OK na. I won't even doubt them.. It's almost impossible for ladies to be happy for each other especially wen one thinks she's better than the other.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

13. Yeah, some ladies easily get jealous of their fellow ladies once the other is more successful but I don't take MTO serious though.

14. Well it's simple.. when u tryna wife a bitch, the first thing u do is cut her out of her old crowd.

15. how does dis affect me here?

16. Lolz am waiting

17. Ehen! Linda who them eep?

18. Na them sabi joor

19. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin15 May 2016 at 15:06

Na them sabi.

20. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin15 May 2016 at 15:06

Na them sabi.

21. Iffa hear say Bn a Khardashan go keep u away from ur BFF

22. Ladies! Am not surprise. Even ur best female friend as a lady, once she's "Mrs", level don change. Whether na agbero hubby or watch night man, my dear, forming don start be that, dear Amber, move on bae n don't be pushed to accept any man, just to belong

#proudnurse#

23. Esther Dangana15 May 2016 at 15:22

They are on their own!

24. Believe Mediatakeout then you can believe anything..

25. Believe Mediatakeout then you can believe anything.. They're always so desperate and quick to report nonsense that doesn't make sense, just like our own SaharaReporters.

26. Stories. More Instagram followers for you

27. Green with envy, girls'wahala#Muva

28. I no believe joor! MTO na scam.

29. Ok.who dat epp