Amber Rose now jealous of Blac Chyna? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 May 2016

Amber Rose now jealous of Blac Chyna?

That is if you believe MediaTakeOut. Below is how they are reporting it...
Amber Rose and her former BFF Blac Chyna used to be inseparable, but now the two ladies barely speak. And MTO learned that they two are beginning to hate each other.
So what is going on with the two ladies? Well it depends on who you ask. We spoke to a person close with Chyna who tell us that the ladies falling out has to do with one thing - Jealousy. The insider explained, "Chyna was always like Amber's little sidekick. But now that Chyna is a Kardashian, she's bigger than Amber and that heaux can't take that. She's jealous."
But Amber is claiming that Chyna may have STOLEN a business idea from her.
MediaTakeOut.com's snitch added, Amber is saying that Chyna stole her EMOJI idea. That don't make no sense though, everyone had emoji's. Amber thought that Chyna was going to launch her emoji's through Amber's company."

We're told that Amber is exploring taking LEGAL action against Chyna - for backing out of a deal that the two of them had together.
So it's either BUSINESS, or JEALOUSY, or BOTH. Either way, the two ladies are NO LONGER FRIENDS!!!

48 comments:

How does that add fuel to my gen...wen fuel is 150 mtchewww

MTO aside... there's something wrong between these two...anyway their cup of kindirmó!
WhoThemHelp???

Their chorus mbok

Tochiba said...

How positively does it affect Nigeria's dwindling economy and fuel scarcity. Whether they talk or not will it add more money to my pocket? Mshhhh

Lol Smh

Chinedu said...

Lmao....as soon as I saw the headline I knew the next thing would be according to MTO... I wonder why this people are still functioning

Na dia headache

May their friendship rest in hell

Like the saying goes, 'a liar will never be believed even when he says the truth'... I find it hard to believe whatever that comes out from this media take out..

click here to read more news update @praizeblog said...

Jealous??

On top wetin na?

Like I care! Linda take note!

MTO and their fake stories

Oshi

I sensed this too.

Ok good for them

Shit happens...they're both making plenty of 💰💰💰💰 they can hate on each other for all I care

hustlers have no loyalty . Chyna used amber in my opinion but then again, seems chyna has used everyone that's come around her. She is desperate for stardom so anything goes. She appears calculating.

Not interested

None of my business

Their cup of tea

OK na. I won't even doubt them.. It's almost impossible for ladies to be happy for each other especially wen one thinks she's better than the other.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

Yeah, some ladies easily get jealous of their fellow ladies once the other is more successful but I don't take MTO serious though.

Well it's simple.. when u tryna wife a bitch, the first thing u do is cut her out of her old crowd.

Jealousy

Hmm, ok na.

Omg another Nigerian Star sextape leaked (photos + video)

how does dis affect me here?

Lolz am waiting

Ehen! Linda who them eep?

Na them sabi joor

Na them sabi.

Iffa hear say Bn a Khardashan go keep u away from ur BFF

Ladies! Am not surprise. Even ur best female friend as a lady, once she's "Mrs", level don change. Whether na agbero hubby or watch night man, my dear, forming don start be that, dear Amber, move on bae n don't be pushed to accept any man, just to belong

#proudnurse#

Gud for dem. .

Esther Dangana said...

They are on their own!

Believe Mediatakeout then you can believe anything..

Believe Mediatakeout then you can believe anything.. They're always so desperate and quick to report nonsense that doesn't make sense, just like our own SaharaReporters.

Who cares

Lady C said...

Their business

That's their business

empress ojukwu said...

Drama to make more money

Loooolzz abi oo

Stories. More Instagram followers for you