Actress Uche Jombo steps out in a black dress for movie premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 7 May 2016

Actress Uche Jombo steps out in a black dress for movie premiere

Uche attended a movie premiere in Lagos in this lovely black number. Looks great on her.

70 comments:

1. She looks so cute... but very short

2. Looking razz

3. Beautiful. She's really loosing weight now

4. Be sincere Linda, it'll help her future dress choices. It doesn't look good on her. She can do way better!

5. Someone is toying with her marriage o. this is what happens when u marry old. your body gives way. see as uche be like mother of five, kai. babe u fat no be small. take slim tea in annie's voice

1. Ajo onu onu nsi if u dnt knw what to say dnt open dt ur smellg mouth

6. Uche will always appear in a Jumbo size.
    She looks like the biggest size of Dudu-Osun.

1. Hahahahahahhahaah... LWKMD! Una mouth enh!

2. hahahaha bona you are wicked oh

7. She has reduced. Bewriful Mama Mathew

8. Linda what's lovely here? I Tout u know fashion. Mtcheeeeew

9. Ahh linda, I don't like d cloth on her oh I feel it doesn't suit her

10. Not feeling the look at all

11. I won't wear the dres. #who ask me kwanu?

#proudnurse#

12. She try! Linda take note!

13. Doesn't suit her one tiny bit

14. Linda your blog doesn't carry the news of Fort Mac wild fire in Alberta? I thought u were an international babe, didn't know U be bush gal o!

15. Smilin....huh huh dis dress isnt cool on her oooo

16. This is ridiculous... U r a very bad person Linda

17. Linda did u say looks great on her? U can ya pipo for Africa. Chaii!!Dis nite wear? May God forgive u and Uche. She's such a disgrace whn it comes to fashion.

18. Why does she always cross her ugly dirty looking legs? Making it sooo obvious that she's ashamed of dem legs

19. Can't this woman find a better a dress? Always dressing like I don't know. Abeg you're not the only mother, put some colours and look bright. Not all this black upadan. Too full joor.

20. The dress looks like "okrika" on her.for those who dont know the meaning,it looks like 2nd hand,bend down select.she fall my hand

1. Hahahaha, chinekemeheeee

21. Not nice😒😒

22. Replies
    1. Looks like a nightwear. More Instagram followers for you

23. Too much makeup,but I cn see uworking out some baby fat..nice

24. Honestly it's a fine dress but she don't look sexy in it
    Looks a a skirt she wore on her chest with rope

25. Met her at the premiere she's actually a small person lol was shocked. I love her now so down to earth

26. Fatty jombo

27. Linda u LIE doesn't look great..this Uche should hire someone to b dressing her haba

28. Lookn lovely
    Atleast ur not pretendn to be working out

Miss Freeborn!!

29. Lookn lovely
    Atleast ur not pretendn to be working out

Miss Freeborn!!

30. Chimpanzee chest. Quite ugly.

31. **********************I love my my all time Soji mama !!!!!!!!!! Bur milov **********u gatx shed some fucking weight meeeeehn !!!!!!!!!!

32. UKAMAKA OKIGBO7 May 2016 at 09:39

UCHE BIKO WHAT TYPE OF PIC IS THIS? DON'T GET IT?

33. Oookay...looks like a jumbo in a black wrap. Common Linda...U know better. Someone pass this gal some slimming tea... Pleaseeeee..e! Cos she's a popular actress doesn't mean she'll jump d verdict. Fashion has no respect for personality. It is what it is. Uche doesn't inspire or look fabulous in this dress and we all know it ...period.

34. Oookay...looks like a jumbo in a black wrap. Common Linda...U know better. Someone pass this gal some slimming tea... Pleaseeeee..e! Cos she's a popular actress doesn't mean she'll jump d verdict. Fashion has no respect for personality. It is what it is. Uche doesn't inspire or look fabulous in this dress and we all know it ...period.

35. cool down Witches. stop hating on Uche because you will never score a cute husband like her.

36. She doesn't know how to dress, she always looks unkempt and frumpy.

37. All these anuofias(bush meat in chigul's voice? body shaming Uche.show your self let's see.even Moses Wilhemia is abusing someone sef.pot calling kettle back

38. Lol!Dnt like dis dress,plus it dosn fit her.It cld look nice on someone else,though. I can't deal jor

39. When the glamour is gone, it is gone. N amount of patch-patch or make over will bring it back. Uche Jumbo, the show is over for you.Stop crying over split milk.

1. Oga its not split...its spilt

2. Na you show don over for olodo she's not just a box office actress but an awesome producer...who are you? Who dressing or fashion epp? I love her simple gown cos i saw her live.

3. Madam oversabi...he is right ...he is talking nonsense though

40. The dress doesn't look good on her

41. This dress is not flattering and it looks cheap . I he you really need to step up I beg . Linda try and be sincere with your comments . She doesn't look nice in the dress . I he hit the gym plz , you like food too much

42. D one Wey pain me pass be say d dress doesn't look new. Okrika I guess.