its now fashion for guys to be showing of their egg plants or warever on social media. keep it up!!!!!!! and y do u even wear pantz. u can jst show it off life, so we kan get your message. rubbish!!!! later u guys will start cruxifying ladies for appearing naked alwaz.
Kia see better meat!!! Am hony alrdy u that stupid hater who will not stop frm abusing Linda I bet u wish....if u are man if kinda say marry me u go pack ur man n forget ur family....idot u will die in poverty....keep hating on Linda....as u hate God will reduce ur income & dat of ur incoming extended family
In all honesty that dick is average size. It's good to know he is proud of it. But if u ladies scream for that dick then I'm sorry about the men uv bn dating.
65 comments:
Linda ur love for egg plant shaaa
NOT REAL. PHOTOSHOP! Be having wet dreams over a cucumber or pear
Heavenly father!! Linda this early morning bikonu 😣
Hmmmmm
Linda is horny
Disfigured thing... Give us raw rap and hits after hits not this!
Mad man 😜😜😜
Holy shaka moly!!! Lol!
Pumpkin
This one na small thing. Average Nigerian guys, including myself have more than this.
Abeg share give some ppl na(nnukwu nsogbu di)
Hian! Abeg no blind person dis early morning. Linda take note!
Mister rupture her cervix. Weldone, not going near this thing even if na dream.
Wow. This is a very very wonderful sight to behold
No b by big o
Na how u use am matters
Some men wt leg can't deliver
While d ones with middle finger will take u round-360
Motherfucker
Good for him
choi!beta pikin
Hahaha... When this goes into a lubricating pussy, this world will feel like heaven. I love them big
Wow!I like
I just don't like him
Ibu. If ds one hammer u na die. Ego reach ur throat
Mtecwwwwww
Holy ghost,i cover my eyes oo
Dis one no big reach....He is addicted to watching porn videos
Chai game be careful before they rape you
I honestly can't breathe anymore, I'm choking, water someone, water.
😢😢😢😢😭
No, u Hate Egg plant die. Hypocrite
This boy searching for babymama , don't tell me Linda you are interested, tell me i will connect you one time
Are u jealous? Nke gi epelu mpe?? Sorry. no be him fault
Lead me not into Temptation. *rollingMyEyes* like ......
Linda will neva post my comment,wetin I do u na bikonu
Chisos!!! Yepa
Wow o, my love for big dick is something else, linda his number pls.
This one with his egg plant until when instagram will threaten to bring down his account again before he'll stop.
its now fashion for guys to be showing of their egg plants or warever on social media. keep it up!!!!!!! and y do u even wear pantz. u can jst show it off life, so we kan get your message. rubbish!!!! later u guys will start cruxifying ladies for appearing naked alwaz.
Blood of Jesus..Linda pls try n b putting biblical verses for us haba!!!
His body covered wit curse's.
When one doesn't live a godly life dis is wht usually happens.
Lindaaa ur crush for eggplants nobi here ooo...
Idiot.He is looking for followers like Linda.Foolish boy.
Linda .E be like sey you like big egg plant.If not so,why post this pornography pix.Linda you too be porn fan.
Hmmmm!
Game!you wan full?Jumbo
Yeeee.... Pepper don enter my eyes. Linda oooo
Exactly my mind @naughtybunny
Rubbish
Hehe smallie
Mr game what manner of wickedness is this? *sigh*
Omo see fresh meat
Just imagine what father of four (4) is posting
Does he want to turn into a porn star?
Oh my!!!
Thats huge.
Linda do u hv his number? I just want to tell him something.
I want check it out if is reall.Linda get me his contact.
Kia see better meat!!! Am hony alrdy u that stupid hater who will not stop frm abusing Linda I bet u wish....if u are man if kinda say marry me u go pack ur man n forget ur family....idot u will die in poverty....keep hating on Linda....as u hate God will reduce ur income & dat of ur incoming extended family
Correct. I like that understanding
In all honesty that dick is average size. It's good to know he is proud of it. But if u ladies scream for that dick then I'm sorry about the men uv bn dating.
OMG... This is lovely
Mumu is ur name
Let's see
gbam!!!! true talk.
Die motherfucker.
Na wa o!!!!!
Na wa o!!!
ur lov for d games egg plant carry weight ooo bt dis guy bad shaa