Yummy mommies: Elsie Okpocha and Ibiere Agwu look gorgeous in new photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 April 2016

Yummy mommies: Elsie Okpocha and Ibiere Agwu look gorgeous in new photo

Julius Agwu and Basketmouth's wives Elsie and Ibiere shared this lovely photo on Instagram. They are both mothers of two children each.

62 comments:

1. What's with the yams let are they igbos

2. And who is the 3rd lady?

3. Beautiful women. Biko who b the third lady?

2. So linda@mothers of kids. Seems you have a different opinion of how you think mothers look.

1. The emphasis was just for those who didn't know

2. And what are you saying again?

3. Really yummy. The last lady nko? Lol

4. I can't see any thing gorgeous in the picture

5. Lovely pix...the lemon shoe no be here

1. Local looking things! Not even polished

2. It's not lemon shoe it's called crocs....ok aunty

6. I love Ebiere more jojo

7. I love ebiere s stature more

8. Money izz a good sturv #ImeanAm

9. Comedy and good humour can really be good on women oh! See the kind of curves it brings out.

10. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin22 April 2016 at 16:56

Once there is money,anything is possible.

11. Pls who is the third woman der? Doesn't she have a name?

12. Who come b the third woman

13. No news is news "Until they undress..." #Not all that glitters is gold

14. Beautiful! Linda take note!

15. Are they in show ass kinda contest? Cuz I wouldn't be surprised IF they were.....

16. Basketmouth two ✌ wives? Where av I been

1. Hahahahah! Congo! My dear read well joor

17. So basketmouth as two wives.. big idiot. He should rather invest well.

1. Come on! How do u read? From right to left? Please read the news again slooooooowly; u may just get the gist! Yemi ISIS

18. Elsie Okpocha should carry her fat legs and same pose out of this page!

1. Stop hating @ anonymous 6:06pm. No one asked for your opinion.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

19. They r all looking hot

20. Hmm beautiful! I want to look dis yummy after dropping 4. God help me!

21. Fabulous moms staying fabulous

EUNIQUE

22. Mrs Julius Agwu tot u r responsible wife and mother, are these the friends you left Mabel your bestie for?

23. Basket mouth marry two wives? I know of d one at d middle. Lovely mothers.

24. No matter what you wear Mrs basketmouth you still look razz. Mgbeke on the struggle.

1. Haba, you're an idiot Kenneth

2. Mumu! Show us your own picture let's see.

25. Sexy mommas

26. The wives have also ganged up against Mabel Makun

27. And later they will say Naija women ain't bootylicious.😏

28. Ibiere sexy looking. The other 2 heavy yams on display!

29. D cocs are used for beaches n also d colour is not right. Anyway all good