Saturday, 16 April 2016

What is going on here??

Some parents... Photo credit: WSHH

76 comments:

1. End time things.. God have mercy. .

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. Speechless

3. What !

Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

4. Dont blame parents. It is love. Maybe they looked for the child for many years before God answered their prayers. Such parents do whatever the child ask for and spoil the child. Such parent find it difficult to discipline children. Instead they spoil children. The find it difficult to say no to such child.

2. I dnt even know wat to say

3. Hahahahaha..naso e dey start..after dem go dey ask God why upandan..what exactly is the reason for this,joblessness or what,lack of customers maybe..parents should be very very careful what they do to thier children.. They learn fast..

4. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Mtweee

5. Madness of d highest Oder

Edobabe#replinda#

6. God have mercy with your children.

7. Smhhhh what's dis nahh,dis baby shld not wound his/herself oooo

8. Totally unsafe and absolutely foolish of this parent!

9. I guess they were only goofing around

10. Awwww!!! It's so cute! I like!

1. E get anything wey bad wey u no dey like? Abeg, repent from ur sins and pray to God to forgive ur since. This is beyond being exposed. It's now madness.

Mother Confessor

2. I've always thought you weren't normal but I never thought you were daft as well. I honestly feel bad for your mum.i can only imagine what she's going through.

3. Of course...you must like it..because you are a social deviant.

11. What the hell is this, mothers!

12. What the heck is this?

13. Nonsense! Linda take note!

14. It may be for a movie role

15. Nonsense. End time parents

16. D mum must b a desperate huz wife

17. She is a pageant baby. Stop showing ur ignorance. Toddlers and tiaras on TLC station dstv.

1. It doesn't make it right

2. You're the ignorant one accepting this kind of BS! Pageant or not what is wrong is wrong IDIOT!

18. Disgusting. Madness of the highest order.

19. Parents!!! What if she put the nails in her eyeballs? What will you say?
    Www.oldnaija.wordpress.com

20. Many re mad but few roam d streets...na. Jobless cos am...cos if she had a job,she devil no go use am. as him workshop..putting d baby in such. Discomfort

21. This is bad! Please allow our babies to be babies!

22. End time fashion and beauty craziness

23. They are obviously fixing nails on the lil' babies fingers.

24. This has to be a joke!

25. Hahaha
    witches n wizards things

26. I seriously need a job.can any one help.thanks

27. Wow.. Beauty pageant baby fix false nails too?? And the foolish nail technician is doing it... Cos the baby's BLACK!

28. Are those some frigging nails I see on the child? Smh

29. yeah,,,,,thats to stop her from sucking her fingers ,,,it works

30. yeah,,,,,thats to stop her from sucking her fingers ,,,it works.

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Very stupid something.....

32. She is using her nails to practice artificial nail fixing I guess

33. Its called MADNESS!!!

MOTHER CONFESSOR

34. Her parents fixed her nails so she would stop sucking

35. Nawao, we need institution for parenting in Nigeria

36. Terrible, end time parents

37. Baby ur mummy is crazy

38. This is wrong on every level

39. This what I call mmadu iji akaya LA nwa ya n' iyi uwa mebi