Video: Kim Kardashian reacts to Rob Kardashian's engagement to Blac Chyna | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 April 2016

Video: Kim Kardashian reacts to Rob Kardashian's engagement to Blac Chyna

Kim K sent a funny video to Rob Kardashian to express her feelings over his engagement to Blac Chyna. She sent him a snapchat video with tears running down her face. Rob then posted the video on instagram with the caption:
"Had to post this snap my sis sent me. LOL she's got jokes! #KimsCryFace."
It's obvious she is joking. Watch the funny video after the cut.

43 comments:

1. I wonder y someone will deliberately go into a family that obviously doesn't like u..pathetic

2. Dysfunctional family... 😭😭😭.. See me, am also crying coz I no get work but sit here and watch this nuisance. Meanwhile Ajala don go China.

3. She is very stupid, some years back do she ever think she wil get married to Kanye

4. Family problem
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

5. Jus wasted my mb way I no get. #rubbish #clownNation

6. What will I do with ha cryin' face? Watch fire!!

7. Their wahala. Not my business

8. Good dey are happy for him

9. I don't think it's a joke and for his sake he'd better take it seriously. The union will not work. It is glaringly clear.

10. Okay. Really funny. More Instagram followers for you

11. She never cry

12. Replies
    1. No comment

Linda don't take note!

2. Warrisdis? I should have listened to u@Debbie. Wasted my MB too.

13. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 April 2016 at 21:51

Their headache biko.

14. Seriously.... Buhari pay corpers oh, and stop visiting Nigeria, we need u to stay in Nigeria and check the budget

15. Black chyna does know anything she is goimg to loose out

16. I tire oooo I go use my Mb Linda biko ihe agara ka.(things to cost now)

17. side eyes y do they only date black people? I knew it was a matter of time for that Harry relationship to fizzle to the rebeler!!! Now you dating a basketballer K and he is mix race! ehm

18. I really do not know why people are saying it wouldn't work,same thing they said concerning Kim and Kanye then but today the story has changed. You guys should let them be. To me, Blac is not troublesome it's her mum.

19. Hmmmm!

Abeggiiii....

Visit my blogspot.....jamilaaminu.blogspot.com.ng/ to see reviews on some Oriflame products and their awesome prices.

Don't forget to leave comments, like and share.

20. I tire for day dreamers sayin it wont work o,if it's working btw Kylie nd Tyga why wont blac nd rob work????? Abi if it's working btw a self proclaim whore nd Kanye why wont theres work???? Kanye went for a show in london nd fans welcomed him wit a big flag wit kims face on it wit rayj's dick in her mouth..wat cud b more humiliating dan that? Nd it's still working out btw dem both...so those dat thinks rob nd blac wont work shd rethink