Sports minister Dalung blasts NFF in series of tweets, apologizes to Nigerians for AFCON exit
Sports and Youth Minister Solomon Dalung today in a media briefing
which he serialized with tweets, condemned the Nigeria Football
Federation's approach to handling issues. He said their constant sacking
and hiring of managers was the reason the Super Eagles didn't qualify
for AFCON and gave his backing to former Super Eagles coach Sunday Oliseh. Read the tweets after the cut...
Oga, the deed is done.way forward. Our national team is bigger than our indegineous coaches.Other Nations around the world do the same.Let's get a expatriate to guide us out of the woods. Don't superimpose your wish on the board, please sir.
Abeg dalung should get lost. Why does he focus so much attention on football. Is he minister of football, other sports associations are suffering as we speak.
24 comments:
Issokay.
This one just dey yarn plenty
I COMPOSED ANOTHER SONG JUST NOW!
Medicine....
medicine after death!
medicine after death will amount to nothing!
Sheer Robotics!
ALL OF YOU ARE CORRUPT. You chased Oliseh away because he wasnt following to your plans and was a big threat to everyone of you there.
Not interest๐๐๐๐
Such a shame
Enugu's shoe maker
That one dey
We don hear
NFF,the Super Eagles,the technical crew should be overhauled.
The Nff,The Technical crew and the Super eagles should be overhauled.
Okkk
Oga, the deed is done.way forward. Our national team is bigger than our indegineous coaches.Other Nations around the world do the same.Let's get a expatriate to guide us out of the woods. Don't superimpose your wish on the board, please sir.
Next
thiefffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff. N2.9billionnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.......Jesusssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss catch themmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Too late biko! No point crying when the head is off. Linda take note!
Na them sabi
I prefer u to dat so called picnic
Shirap biko
Comfussed NFF
This is not about sacking coached now I think that should be done in NFF executives. They need to be changed.
Talk is cheap! We need to see you act!
Abeg dalung should get lost. Why does he focus so much attention on football. Is he minister of football, other sports associations are suffering as we speak.
Apology accepted
Wetin dis guy dey yarn? Abeg pack well