Selebobo puts his eggplant on display (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 April 2016

Selebobo puts his eggplant on display (Photos)

Artiste and music producer, Selebobo shared new photos via his IG page that has got people talking. Especially if you look closely. He captioned the photo that has his eggplant partially on display with, 'That moment u realize you're building every body part.. I mean every body part. Every...lol'

57 comments:

1. Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

2. Is now becoming a norm..... Shame

3. Let dem free d guy jor, nothing bad abt d pix.

POPULAR LIB READER!

4. Nice body but that really attractive...... the mushroom plant looks lame lols..... I want them big.... Yes everywoman need it big

.................. Liber maniac...............

1. I sure say ur punani don dey like Shagamu Expressway. Like what big? No be me and you.

5. Moment like this are...#onMYway...

6. 😕😕😕😕😕😕

7. Buikding his body does nt fit him.i prefer him d way he was.but biko wait o.wetin con be my own.am I his babe ni?

8. Oh boy grab your shirt jor

9. Small egg plant is that what he is building? Lol. Abeg . Honestly it is small

10. D thing too small fa

11. Selebobo of new haven 042. Big ups
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

12. What is this small thing. My friend comot. Eggplant ko this is just egg o no o

13. Abeg na small thing day there, ,he just day push am out. Hahahahahah

14. Don't know him or his whatever......

15. Yemi Alade dey enjoy o...

16. Pls take ur" am too small to be shown to the world n stop forcing me out" stuff out of d way! Mtchewwwwwwwww

17. Hahaha haha. Selebobo on the beat.

18. Lol becos pple d do. U sef wan do ur wee boy s small biko

19. Still looking for the egg plant.....i tink i need a microscpoe then... nothing sexy joor.

20. Linda na only guys eggplant ur eyes dey go.Whats with u and eggplants sef?abi u want make them come plant eggplants for ur banana island so dat u fit dey pluck am chop at ur own volition.MADAME EGGPLANT!VIBRATORS can never never be like the egg plant.

21. Smh.. Nzuzu of the highest order www.fortunatusblog.com

22. Women and quest for massive eggplant. That's why you hardly stay with one person. You want to explore and experience them all.

God is great.

23. E be like time don reach for u to marry...so that we go rest for eggplant

24. Linda and eggplant. I think na linda give am dat name sef 'eggplant'. Anyway he has a good body and sizeable eggplant *wink*. #lindawhatever.

25. Peter okoye and dbanj have bigger dick! Show me those, not this..lol

1. Sorry hunnay.. Peter doesn't have a bigger dick... Showed his eggplant ages ago in one wretched ass photoshoot (by the pool wearing briefs/shorts/trunk

26. See d small thn kwan mumu

27. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin29 April 2016 at 21:22

Very small eggplant..lol

28. Where is the eggplant?

29. Would be putting out my version too...Linda watch out & ladies get ready gasp!

30. Adaobiora.peace@gmail.com30 April 2016 at 07:56

Idiot

31. Too small for my liking,nonsense.jumbo

32. look at this fool ooh, what is he now feeling like? selebobo on the beat?

33. Linda you can like to like dick for Africa. Lol my dear enjoy while you are still single