News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Come make una no go give person heart attack because of April fool o
😢😢
April fool gone wrong,daddy why? lol
Lol..... naughty dad
Lol...d other one wants to cry
Lol awwww! The look on their faces so priceless.He should please fulfill this Promise.. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
See their faces,lol.
DON'T DO THIS TO A CHILD.
Gbam!!!
Lol! Dis children will not kill person with their facial expression
Hahahahahahahahaha
Hahahahahaha! Poor kids. Eeyah!#LIB ADDICT#
The thing pain them no be small, expecially the chubby kid.. I hate this April fool thing wit passion
Lol dad pls get them the iPad lol
They be like but why lol
Hilarious, their faces is epic.
Lol..this man is not a serious person. Sure these boys are wishing they were old and strong enough to give him the beating of his life right now
D joke is too expensive biko. Hehehe! Linda take note!
Hahahahahahha what are they gonna use it 4 nah,anyway kpele cute boys
Makes 0 sense to play pranks like that on kids. Even on your girlfriend who's an adult, it won't be funny. Much less kids. Dumb prank.
thats not fair. poor little cuties.
U can imagine, children expecting Ipad, wen am stil using Techno, nt even expectn ipad. God help me
Hahahwhahah!their face though,,, lol
Not funny at all. Please buy them an ipad. They don't understand what April fool means.
What do dese small rats need Ipad 4? Their faces tho...*roflmao*
Baba Oshi!
epic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HahahahahChildren this time and ipad. My kids keep singing it 4 me in the house.
lol wetin una want use i pad do?18+ dickk size doesnt matter this video will prove it!!!!
Awww sweet lil tods-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
lol
Lol.. Why naOKORO UPGRADED
Lolz see vex.better go get em that iPad for real.
LMAO! Ha ha ha ha ha. Heeeyyaaaaa. Chai! Sowi Tech Age Shildren. That wasn't fair at all on from Daddy! He should have had the patience to wait for like 2 or 3 years more when you guys would have understood the meaning of April Fool.
Awwwww...now I wanna cry....
Lolz😁😂😁😂😁😂
Not boys. a boy and a girl
See their cute frowning faces... So u kids want iPad ehhhh....
Them for beat the man
Hahahahhahahahahahah is not funny!!
Lol...merited happiness
Cant stop laughing
Wicked!
Awwww..d one on d left ws bout crying sef...dy look so cute
Nka adiro ato ochi.#igbowoman
Haahahahhaahhahaha
They already know what an iPad is?
Go out and get those kids the real thing.You don't play shit like that with kids hearts.
EEeyyyah not funny at all..if I was dem ll cry truout d day.
Hahaha... epic look! Wicked Daddy!
Lmao Oh God
unserious parent
Come make una no go give person heart attack because of April fool o
ReplyDelete😢😢
DeleteApril fool gone wrong,daddy why? lol
ReplyDeleteLol..... naughty dad
ReplyDeleteLol...d other one wants to cry
ReplyDeleteLol awwww! The look on their faces so priceless.
ReplyDeleteHe should please fulfill this Promise.
See their faces,lol.
ReplyDeleteDON'T DO THIS TO A CHILD.
ReplyDeleteGbam!!!
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLol! Dis children will not kill person with their facial expression
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha! Poor kids. Eeyah!
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
The thing pain them no be small, expecially the chubby kid.. I hate this April fool thing wit passion
ReplyDeleteLol dad pls get them the iPad lol
ReplyDeleteThey be like but why lol
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHilarious, their faces is epic.
ReplyDeleteLol..this man is not a serious person. Sure these boys are wishing they were old and strong enough to give him the beating of his life right now
ReplyDeleteD joke is too expensive biko. Hehehe! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahha what are they gonna use it 4 nah,anyway kpele cute boys
ReplyDeleteMakes 0 sense to play pranks like that on kids. Even on your girlfriend who's an adult, it won't be funny. Much less kids. Dumb prank.
ReplyDeleteGbam!!!
Deletethats not fair. poor little cuties.
ReplyDeleteU can imagine, children expecting Ipad, wen am stil using Techno, nt even expectn ipad. God help me
ReplyDeleteHahahwhahah!their face though,,, lol
ReplyDeleteNot funny at all. Please buy them an ipad. They don't understand what April fool means.
ReplyDeleteWhat do dese small rats need Ipad 4?
ReplyDeleteTheir faces tho...*roflmao*
Baba Oshi!
ReplyDeleteepic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHahahahah
ReplyDeleteChildren this time and ipad. My kids keep singing it 4 me in the house.
lol wetin una want use i pad do?18+ dickk size doesnt matter this video will prove it!!!!
ReplyDeleteAwww sweet lil tods
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
lol
ReplyDeleteLol.. Why na
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
ReplyDeleteLolz see vex.better go get em that iPad for real.
ReplyDeleteLMAO! Ha ha ha ha ha. Heeeyyaaaaa. Chai! Sowi Tech Age Shildren. That wasn't fair at all on from Daddy! He should have had the patience to wait for like 2 or 3 years more when you guys would have understood the meaning of April Fool.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww...now I wanna cry....
ReplyDeleteLolz😁😂😁😂😁😂
ReplyDeleteNot boys. a boy and a girl
ReplyDeleteSee their cute frowning faces... So u kids want iPad ehhhh....
ReplyDeleteThem for beat the man
ReplyDeleteHahahahhahahahahahah is not funny!!
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Cant stop laughing
ReplyDeleteWicked!
ReplyDeleteAwwww..d one on d left ws bout crying sef...dy look so cute
ReplyDeleteNka adiro ato ochi.
ReplyDelete#igbowoman
Haahahahhaahhahaha
ReplyDeleteThey already know what an iPad is?
ReplyDeleteGo out and get those kids the real thing.
ReplyDeleteYou don't play shit like that with kids hearts.
EEeyyyah not funny at all..if I was dem ll cry truout d day.
ReplyDeleteHahaha... epic look! Wicked Daddy!
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteOh God
unserious parent