See these little boys faces after their dad played April Fools prank on them | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 April 2016

See these little boys faces after their dad played April Fools prank on them

As you can see, they didn't find it funny...lol..

57 comments:

1. Come make una no go give person heart attack because of April fool o

2. April fool gone wrong,daddy why? lol

3. Lol...d other one wants to cry

4. Lol awwww! The look on their faces so priceless.
    He should please fulfill this Promise.

5. Lol! Dis children will not kill person with their facial expression

6. Hahahahahaha! Poor kids. Eeyah!

7. The thing pain them no be small, expecially the chubby kid.. I hate this April fool thing wit passion

8. Lol dad pls get them the iPad lol

9. Hilarious, their faces is epic.

10. Lol..this man is not a serious person. Sure these boys are wishing they were old and strong enough to give him the beating of his life right now

11. D joke is too expensive biko. Hehehe! Linda take note!

12. Hahahahahahha what are they gonna use it 4 nah,anyway kpele cute boys

13. Makes 0 sense to play pranks like that on kids. Even on your girlfriend who's an adult, it won't be funny. Much less kids. Dumb prank.

14. thats not fair. poor little cuties.

15. U can imagine, children expecting Ipad, wen am stil using Techno, nt even expectn ipad. God help me

16. Hahahwhahah!their face though,,, lol

17. Not funny at all. Please buy them an ipad. They don't understand what April fool means.

18. What do dese small rats need Ipad 4?
    Their faces tho...*roflmao*

19. Hahahahah
    Children this time and ipad. My kids keep singing it 4 me in the house.

20. Awww sweet lil tods

21. Lol.. Why na

‭OKORO UPGRADED

22. Lolz see vex.better go get em that iPad for real.

23. LMAO! Ha ha ha ha ha. Heeeyyaaaaa. Chai! Sowi Tech Age Shildren. That wasn't fair at all on from Daddy! He should have had the patience to wait for like 2 or 3 years more when you guys would have understood the meaning of April Fool.

24. Awwwww...now I wanna cry....

25. Lolz😁😂😁😂😁😂

26. Not boys. a boy and a girl

27. See their cute frowning faces... So u kids want iPad ehhhh....

28. Hahahahhahahahahahah is not funny!!

29. Cant stop laughing

30. Awwww..d one on d left ws bout crying sef...dy look so cute

31. Nka adiro ato ochi.

#igbowoman

32. They already know what an iPad is?

33. Go out and get those kids the real thing.
    You don't play shit like that with kids hearts.

34. EEeyyyah not funny at all..if I was dem ll cry truout d day.

35. Hahaha... epic look! Wicked Daddy!