Rita Dominic Is the New Face of FlatTummyTea.ng! (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 April 2016

Rita Dominic Is the New Face of FlatTummyTea.ng! (photos)

Super Star Actress Rita Dominic is the new face of FlatTummyTea.ng! Rita is a big advocate of health and weight management. It shows in how fit & beautiful she has stayed throughout her career!

She had this to say “I am excited to sign on as the new face of flattummytea.ng. The tea is definitely a welcome addition to my fitness regimen." Flat Tummy Tea (Night Boost) is fortified with Moringa, the one natural ingredient that curbs cravings, increases energy and burns through calories for speedy weight loss! FlatTummyTea.ng is happy to have Rita Dominic on board, as she represents the bevy of gorgeous women who have discovered the natural route to weight management and body maintenance!

Flat Tummy Tea with Moringa is your best shot at beating belly fat and keeping it off! With Moringa and Oolong tea, powerful natural ingredients that have proven very effective in weight loss and weight management, Flat Tummy Tea cleanses your colon and softens and flushes belly fat effectively! As a powerful night time boost for weight loss, a cup of Flat Tummy Tea with Moringa every night, will ensure you wake up with feeling lighter, sexier and more confident with each passing day!

Flat Tummy Tea is affordable and available for purchase! Nationwide payment on delivery options are also available! Visit our website www.flattummytea.ng or contact the following to make enquiries and place your orders; 
CALL/WHATSAPP: 09090607118, 09085653746, 09085653719, 09085653430, 09085653721, 09090607155

43 comments:

1. Nice one

2. Tea Tea Tea everywhere#Lindangwanu#

3. Noted. A lot of tea now, slim tea, flat tummy tea when will they start fine face tea?

4. Nigerians can sabi bastardize things. Linda take note!

5. Linda mkn money snc 2000

6. Now weight loss is the in thing.

7. Face and the largest share holder abi?

8. Mtchew! With her flabby tummy abi? Unu na anwa! Na for pple wey no no or eva seen Rita. Her tummy yoro ayo

9. That's Nice...Wish Her the Best

10. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin22 April 2016 at 15:37

Hiaa,which one is flat tommy again.issokey

11. Ini Edo wore the blue of this cloth now she is wearing in red.is ok

12. JUst ordered for a pack, cant wait to c what the outcome will be. congrats riri

1. pls kachi do a review when u use it. thanks!

13. DIS BETA WORKS OH, MY TUMMY MUST BE FLAT BY FIRE BY FORCE..... riri more money in the bank

14. hmmmm, HAVE WAITED FOR SOMETHING LIKE THIS, SINCE ALL THE SIT UPS HV BEEN DOING NO GREE WORK NA THIS TEA BE MY NEXT BUS TOP, OSHE!!!!

15. Hahahahaha. I love what u people re doing, u must pursue that useless slim tea and their thieves outta lagos, i'd like to work for u people!!! See better classy girls not like those rabbits at slim tea. Hehehehehehe

16. Hahahahaha. I love what u people re doing, u must pursue that useless slim tea and their thieves outta lagos, i'd like to work for u people!!! See better classy girls not like those rabbits at slim tea. Hehehehehehe

17. HMMMMM!!! i belive this becos of the moringa, looks like something i will try shaa

18. Hahahahaha. I love what u people re doing, u must pursue that useless slim tea and their thieves outta lagos, i'd like to work for u people!!! See better classy girls not like those rabbits at slim tea. Hehehehehehe

19. Hahahahaha. I love what u people re doing, u must pursue that useless slim tea and their thieves outta lagos, i'd like to work for u people!!! See better classy girls not like those rabbits at slim tea. Hehehehehehe

20. my husband is seriously going to take this tea, his pot belly no be here ohhh

21. Hahahahaha. I love what u people re doing, u must pursue that useless slim tea and their thieves outta lagos, i'd like to work for u people!!! See better classy girls not like those rabbits at slim tea. Hehehehehehe

22. Moringa sure works, that i know, hope the tea works tho, giving it a try

23. Hahahahaha. I love what u people re doing, u must pursue that useless slim tea and their thieves outta lagos, i'd like to work for u people!!! See better classy girls not like those rabbits at slim tea. Hehehehehehe

24. She got flat tummy yeah? Pff...she wish.

25. Hahahahaha. I love what u people re doing, u must pursue that useless slim tea and their thieves outta lagos, i'd like to work for u people!!! See better classy girls not like those rabbits at slim tea. Hehehehehehe

26. Shape you,mecran,slim tea,home front,promise ring,now flat tummy tea. Jack of all trade,master of none.all shit that doesn't work.

27. All these teas they look for people that is already slim go and look for fat big people and let your tea slim them down and watch your products sell fast

28. Congratulations RITa.....more money to ur bank account

EUNIQUE

29. Why not omoni oboli

30. Where is the flat tummy on Rita, for this reason I will never go near the tea with a 6 inch pole , the least they should have done was to put her on a crash diet and maybe Hod would have helped her tummy look a little trim . Hissssss

31. But would you take a slim tea to achieve a flat belly instead of working out at the gym or regular running on the street💃if you can't afford to go to the gym. How healthy do u think these teas are? Besides, to get a well toned abs, you should do some work out💪, cut down on alcoholic drinks and eat healthily.. Don't be lazy!!!

32. But would you take a slim tea to achieve a flat belly instead of working out at the gym or regular running on the street💃if you can't afford to go to the gym. How healthy do u think these teas are? Besides, to get a well toned abs, you should do some work out💪, cut down on alcoholic drinks and eat healthily.. Don't be lazy!!!

33. Hmmm....Rita ke . Her Belle don flat reash? Na she una wan take do role model for flat tummy...oyo is your case! Lol