Report: Odion Ighalo is Watford's third highest earner with £30,000 per week salary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 April 2016

Report: Odion Ighalo is Watford's third highest earner with £30,000 per week salary

According to a report by the Daily Sports UK, Nigeria's Odion Ighalo is the third highest earning player in Watford FC of England. The highest paid player in Watford is Mario Suarez, who earns about £45,000, while team captain Deeney Troy pockets £35,000 a week. Ighalo is third in the club's salary rankings with earnings of £30,000 weekly. Ighalo has scored 14 league goals this season.

24 comments:

1. 10.6m a week 52m in a month baba God my son shall be a footballer and e will excellll chaii! His beyond blessed ����

2. Wowza! Too much money, so happy for him.

3. NA GOD, DIS GUY DUNG SUFA B4 E FIT GET WERE IM DE NOW, I API FO AM.

4. ******************* My son mux surely be a footballer !!!!!!!come rain come sun !!!!!!! Ochoro ya Ochoghi ya !!!!!!!!!! Dix pipo are making mad money meeehn !!!!!!!!!

5. Meanwhile, Theo Walcott does not do anything for Arsenal but he earns over £100,000 every week! He can't even dribble pass a player talkless of scoring a goal!!!

6. Fine boy! Linda take note!

7. From the next post "Without equivocation, an African living overseas is no longer a thing of pride" Previous post is a Nigerian, an African who is third highest earner in his club. Difficult to rationalise

8. I hope he gets a bigger contract, he's done well dis season

9. That's cool cash for him.....kudos

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

10. 30k a week??? nawa o. Untop all him serious hard work. Yeye Giroud dey earn upto 60-80k. Even Rooney wey dey earn 300k isn't too much a better player than Ighalo. Well, we can only wish d guy a beta club and perhaps a beta contract.

11. wowza

12. That's wassup .. Some serious cash right there,fly high Son...

13. Dt is good for him......Abeg, wetin be his phone number

14. For naija him na bigga boy b dat...#onMyway...