Thursday, 21 April 2016

Reno Omokri vs Twitter user...

Lol...

47 comments:

1. Y pple no sabi spell sef??
    (OGBUEFI)

1. Why is it people that attack Mr Reno these days find English very hard?

OKORO UPGRADED

2. He ignores people with facts, and only picks on people who makes mistakes/typo #hypocrite

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. lolz,,this man ehhh..he always has a good reply to his attackers.

3. End time pastor..more popcorn plsss

4. Before una start to shalaye recognize real ppl.BUGZY PEEPS shotiye.MP,abbah,Addey,did biola,did swiss, cap SiPa, Nedu,Figo,okondu and Hokage. fizzle.#throwayfacedere.you dey here dey post sliding Jarg-onZ

5. This thing is getting boring... So ona no get work now, na to dey correct people English for twitter? Pls if you really want to help, go and teach English in one of our Universities else its time to shut up please... Its not funny anymore.

1. Really getting boring.....never trust these PDP goons, for all you know they could be the ones arranging all the silly tweets with grammatical errors, so they can play 'tush' and stay relevant. Remember the way they organised fake opinion polls and debates before 2015 general elections.

6. Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

7. Reno is getting so good at this.He has got all the replies ready for'em trolls.

8. The King of "Jams" is at it again.

9. Dis man got no chill at all....u gotta give it to him he's so funny.

10. Ok seen. Jamming machines everywhere..

Long Live LIb!!!

11. Bellaodiaseblog.com21 April 2016 at 21:36

Reno is bored.....BUHARI.should appoint him so he can be busy..

12. Lol. Funny replies but he needs to work on his clap backs cos they are always hinged on vocabulary and it's getting boring.

13. Linda, Biko stop with the pettiness. Na only him sabi English pass?

14. May God save our fallen standard of education that has gone comatose, some dudes can't differentiate between taught n thought, his and he is, their n there,owe and own, given and giving. Save n safe.

15. That man no get chill....those people attackig him seem 2 be from the sku...WTF

16. Hahahahaha, continue taughtin
    LOL... LINDA TAKE NOTE II

17. Hahahhahahahha,see jamming

18. If indeed he is a pastor, he should stop this nonsense of bashing people that apparently are not verse with writing. His platform should be of the type that engages people in constructive conversation. Linda this is not funny.

19. This cool looking dude called rhino, or Reno, or rhema is enjoying his own show, which is cool. People got to free him to end d show.

1. he's renal actually...just like d blogger

20. How very petty

21. So if a person is a pastor he/she no longer has freedom of speech.

22. So cause he's a pastor he should become Dumb? Ndi isi nkkaaaa

23. Hope he s not one tellin dis ppleb2 write dis on twitter so dat social media wud see it

24. Linda I think you are been partial with your celebrity jamming posts. you only public a jamming post if a celebrity jams his or her follower but you haven't for once posted a follower Jamming a celeb. Please be fair or stop publishing jamming or clap back post.

25. You sick Linda! There is nothing wrong with people making spelling errors especially on commonly mis-spelled words. Stop publicising rubbish. Abi na you spell pass? Tell your friend Reno to focus on the substance of the talk and not the spellings. Bloody hypocrite