Photos: Tiwa Savage lovely in Wana Sambo jumpsuit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 April 2016

Photos: Tiwa Savage lovely in Wana Sambo jumpsuit

The singer shared the photo above and wrote "Feeling great in this@wanasambo piece .... There is a beautiful caption that I saw from@sarahjakesroberts page and it really sums up a lot about how I feel right now .... " Sometimes bouncing back isn't about reaching an ideal weight or size. It's about embracing the new skin you are in. Who wants to bounce back to the way things were? You can't make the best of the present if you're still longing for the past"

53 comments:

1. She hasn't been in the news lately. Motherhood suits her

2. THIS IS NOT NEWS WORTHY.

3. She should work harder joor...
    She can get her body back.
    Words of consolation.

1. R u pple stupid ni? Is this not good enough? Abi make she kuku disappear?! This u suits u die Tiwa! Ure prettier than ever too! I want ur weave!

4. Smilin.....lovely! Wit the little weight gain.

5. Lovely! I want! Linda take note!

6. Too much rope around the waist biko

7. She looked so cute here.

8. She looks lovely.

9. I get am, exactly * it's well*

10. What ru talking abeg. Tiwa , iv bounced back twice to my original weight pre pregnancy and I loved it. Don't console yourself with these words simply because weight loss is hard for you. I bounced back and i loved it so yes some people love going back to the way things were. Ask british people too, they love keeping things the way they are. I understand your point though but naaa i disagree with it. Thanks

1. Mumu don't you know we all have different bodies...some people don't bounce back no matter how hard they work out....Bia Linda..I see why wizkid and them have issues with you...you are partial to most celebs...abeg leave that your story or not being friends for lawma...Tiwa...Annie idibia...A.ys wife...It's beginning to make sense....

2. Shut up with ur cray fish mouth! Madam bounce back, we are all different n our bodies r not d same! Abi make she start to dey starve wen she get young son to look after all bcos of snap back, go stick ur skinny ass where d sun dnt shine

11. Linda you and Tiwa too dey resemble me for eye atimes.

12. ********************************She has really trimmed down shaaaa *********** don't like her jumpsuit anyway !!!!!!!!!

13. Her hair in everything.. Long weaves look sexy on most ladies.

14. Yea!!! That's the Diana peice by Wana Sambo , RIP Diana Subi , you will always be loved and missed

15. Very nice. She needs to take it to a tailor or that @wanasambo small, small. Very long.

16. Carry go babe, I understand you, I was feeling somehow too after my first daughter, with my body changes and hormone , it was not easy. But I love what came out iof it and have come to term with the changes. Peeps don't even look at my fucked up shape I was so conscious about, all they see is the cute little thing I'm carrying . It's well worth it. I have learn to love the new me and revel in it too. Feeling great both inside and out.

17. Good for her o, nice jumpsuit

18. Linda I sent a mail asking for ur help. Pls help me get a job even if na house help I will do it despite the fact am a graduate. Am really suffering with my husband who is also a graduate. I don't need money I just need a job no matter how small. God bless u. Onyinyem4u@gmail.con

1. Linda assist her na. She really needs it

19. Love d jumpsuit

20. It looks good on her. Fyn girl

21. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin8 April 2016 at 21:08

Good for her.

22. I see! u post nice stuff about some celeb but some you dig for rubbish. Be even miss linda

23. If it is other celebs now, yous will write...."shows off her jump suit"...those words ain't appropriate to use

24. Gd for her

25. Tiwa, you still look good and in shape. Congrats for having a baby!

26. Tiwa Savage - can I take HIS turn for just 30mins.U ain't gonna confess this SIN.

$I NEED OBAMA's DNA$

27. Good for her