Photo credit: Oraye St Franklin
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 2 April 2016
Photos: Pateince Jonathan, Obasanjo, Wike, Mimiko, others attend Ebonyi state governor's mother's funeral
Photo credit: Oraye St Franklin
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
47 comments:
May her soul rest in leace..sleep on in the bossom of God
Olisdiary blog
Useless people
I miss mama peace ooo. Chaiiiii
Nigerians are missing!
We want PDP back!!!
#saynototribalismandyestoonenigeria
Jona my love
Hmmmmmmm. All is well.
My Madam...strong woman@ patience jona
Rest in peace. More Instagram followers for you
Mummy patience, na only u waka com??wher is my jona?
Obasanjo join? hmm confused man
hope somfin good comes out,i still love pdp gathering
Show us d development in dat state abeg... dee
THERE IS GOD OH!
I'M TRYING TO SEE IF SHE'S WITH HER OTHER GLASS APART FROM THE ONE SHE WORE.
AUNTY PATIENCE LOOKS YOUNGER
May her soul rest in peace.
What of Alameiseigha. Choi when will he come out of hiding.
What da fuck is obj doing there? After en don fuck up en dey form pdp again. Hmmmmm something is fishy
Lindodo biko when dem wan bury alams abi this nepa problem no affect the motuary he dey?
A carriage for a dead person? Come on! Dame Patience, I see you...
RIP to dead
Waisting tax payers money on frivolities. The poor Ebonyi people Na Una money Dem dey waste.
May her soul rest in peace
May her soul rest in peace. Linda observe!
Awwww this is what i called ceremonial bury,see my momanga shining as morning star mamy patience Jonathan u are for real.
My governor my governor wike i dey salute.
Obajasanjorijo never tell us what he find for ibo place small tin u go see him.
May her soul rest in peace the other day is abia criminal governors mother now ebony hmmm soon rochas.
Enugu's shoe maker
They are busying celebrating burials like crazy and wasting public funds. Tomorrow thy will tell us there is no money left in the treasury.
This all they do...attending one party function to another...while the prices of everything are going up or not accessable!!!
Pae pae
I like what i am seeing... PDP is coming back 2019... PDP.... POWER!
Rip
Okay seen next
Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .
Gathering of great leaders. May the soul of the dead rest in peace
.decitoN
I can imagine there faces,hmmmm
Okk...RIP
Mama peace
May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
I dey tell you my brother. Linda take note!
Ok.baba is meant 2 sit in d middle
Olodo na ur papa house una use poverty do surname.....proudly
Ebonyian, proudly
Uburu....adu nshi egbe.
Worry about the funds PMB is wasting on his useless trips plus his wasteful Aso Rock budget first
May her soul RIP.
Mama peace good to see you
Waste of public funds,,,,.
#Linda'spal
Rip,mama