Photos of Jude Okoye and his wife all loved up at a club in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 April 2016

Photos of Jude Okoye and his wife all loved up at a club in Lagos

Jude Okoye and his beautiful wife, Michelle, were at a club in Lagos yesterday night and it appears they had a really good time. See more photos after the cut.

57 comments:

1. Fine wife
      -D great anonymous now a Vivian Reginalds

2. Couple clubing together, very nice

3. So this is the tiff that is not singing and dancing but wants to be collecting one third? He doesn't even look as hard as is portrayed. Na wa.

4. Expect Peter own soon.. crazy People..

2. Nice!she's stayed outta the public eyes since her marriage!

3. Come i hope you have retired and allowed those little brothers of yours get a new manager cos everytime they have issues your name is always involved.

4. Michelle? I know her as Ifeoma. Hehe maybe her Christian name

5. Tiwa savage's baby9 April 2016 at 19:49

Gud 4 dem

6. Eya no more job so he is spending enough time with her

7. With a face like Jude's, thank God his daughter resemble his wife not him....choi!

8. So u didn't c Tuface in d 1st pix?guess it won't make another headline when u find out.

9. That is definitely 2baba in the first photo! I can't miss that face..

10. Advice ur so called fashion blogger sister to quit da shit bloggin she's doin, bloggin isn't 4 everybodi!

11. Go and settle with ur blood brothers wanne

12. Smilin.....smilin...lovely!

13. Enjoy. More Instagram followers for you

14. Asshole.
    Get 'BROKE QUICK' u stupid/greedy Fuck.

15. Nice
    Ify seems to be cool and minding her biznez
    Wonder what Jude be doing for a living since hiz been cut

Miss Freeborn!!

16. Despite evritin. Am happy he is happy.. that's wat counts!

1. He's wife is pretty joor

2. Is that not 2baba photobombing the first pix? Lol.

17. Despite evritin. Am happy he is happy.. that's wat counts!

18. All I see is tubaba with his gorimakpa head.

19. I love love stories

20. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 April 2016 at 21:42

Good for them.

21. I was at Escape too last nite...really had fun

1. So, what should we do about that? We know your type. Carrying cup around, shouting 'one love' as you beg for drinks.

22. Na the way e sopoz to be..

Long Live LIb!!!

23. Thoght his wife's name was Ify. Where did Michelle come from?

24. OGA JUDE! #BO$$!!

25. You all saying his wife is Ify, so she can't have English name again abi? Sigh*

26. Life is good when u r wit the right person

27. Don't like this greedy twin scatter Jude for one day and he is weak to do a man's job to survive. Mtcheeeeew

28. Ok.but jude no fine at all sha.na peter fine pass

29. Jude omo ale jatijati!werey Oponu!